We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IBIS London Euston”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Ranked #322 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

5,982 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,565
    3,195
    940
    179
    103
See reviews for
927
2,501
586
1,132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (440)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
138 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

The Ibis Euston has been my favourite Hotel in London for a number of years whether on business or pleasure this is mainly due to the location and underground car park.
The Hotel is situated just outside of the congestion zone so I usually drive to it and the use the Tube from Euston which is only 50 yards walk.
I always find it to be well up to the Accor Group standard, prices can get high during busy times, so try to book well in advance.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank FrankJ123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back at ibis London Euston St Pancras in London.
Kind regards,
Michael Bohler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I stayed at the Ibis Euston St Pancras in March-April 2014. The rooms are small, but they can accommodate 2 people nicely. As I was traveling alone, there was more than enough space for my bags. I can image 2 people with a lot of bags to feel a little cramped. Still, for the price, I thought it was pretty roomy.

I paid for breakfast on the hotel and I didn't regret, the food quality is good and there's A LOT of variety. Probably one of the best in-hotel breakfasts during my stay in the UK. If you are a breakfast person, I recommend trying it. If you don't mind, then there are a lot of options near the hotel where you can get a cup of coffee (or tea) and a bagel for less.

Back to the rooms, cleaning-wise it is OK. I found the corners arond the bed to be pretty dusty. But bathroom is pretty clean and decent sized. Just a tip: bring your own soap (or buy one at the Sainsbury nearby). The soap they got there is terrible.

Location: some ppl have told me you should be careful at night. I dunno though, I had absolutely no problem. I actually thought location was great. Super close to Euston square, where you can find a coffee place, a Sainsbury's, a pub, and other stuff. Plus, the Euston station, where you can find a lot of stores and places to eat - and of course, the subway.

Nearby there's a street full of Indian places too, good options for dinner.

All in all, it was a very good stay and totally cost-effective. Major points to the new bed - it is real comfy. Slept like a baby.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ana Carolina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Michael Böhler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, BC
Level Contributor
143 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We stayed here because we were taking the early Eurostar to Paris the next morning. This hotel is incredibly well situated - across the street from the train station which was just one stop away from the station where we took the Eurostar. The room was quite small and basic but had everything one might need for a short stay. The bed was quite hard for my liking but my husband thought it was great. It was clean and the staff were pleasant enough.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrisKelowna_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Thank you for your comments, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. Kind regards, Michael Böhler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We Have stayed at Ibis hotels around the world,basic but always very clean,central,and excellent staff,this particular Ibis has a very nice bar,bright and modern,with an excellent choice of drinks,highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ali610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back at ibis London Euston St Pancras in London.
Kind regards,
Michael Bohler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monterrey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Stayed here for a business trip in March. Great location if you need access to NW areas of London.

The Good
- Clean rooms with comfortable large bed.
- Great lobby with very happening scene
- Quick access to Euston Tube station, and Euston train station

The Bad
- LOOONG corridors, if you get a room at the end of the hotel.
- Not much else.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alonzetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the ibis London Euston St Pancras. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Michael Böhler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Thistle Euston
Thistle Euston
#290 of 1,067 in London
3,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Fitzrovia
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#242 of 1,067 in London
1,728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Euston St Pancras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Property: Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Address: 3 Cardington Street, London NW1 2LW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale , Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#46 Green Hotel in London
#239 Romantic Hotel in London
#264 Family Hotel in London
#307 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Euston St Pancras 3*
Number of rooms: 380
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis London Euston hotel is located a few steps from Euston railway and underground stations, close to the shopping district of Oxford and Bond Streets and the central business district. Easy walking distance to the British Museum, the British Library and Regent's Park. 10 Minutes walk from the Eurostar terminal, the hotel is ideal for weekend stays, featuring 380 air-cooled bedrooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days, private undercover parking and two meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of FREE wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis London Euston St Pancras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Euston St Pancras Hotel London
London Ibis Hotel Euston
Euston Ibis London
Accor London Euston St Pancras
Ibis Hotel London
Ibis Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing