We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Ranked #338 of 1,072 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (6,120)
There are newer reviews for Ibis London Euston St Pancras
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,891 - 1,897 of 6,120 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

We visited our family for the evening - they were staying in this hotel on their trip from Australia. We had arranged a family get together with cousins from all over the country for our Uncles birthday. The staff were absolutely wonderful and made our evening extra special by making sure everyone had a lovely time. The food in the restaurant was excellent, as was the wine! The staff went above and beyond to make sure everyone had a great time - even organising a gorgeous cheesecake with candles for us to sing a Happy Birthday song for our Uncle.
Would definitely recommend this hotel - although we didn't actually stay overnight ourselves, our Australian relatives said they had a very comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased your friends enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you and them again in the very near future.
Kind regards,
Pablo Dopacio
Human resources and Administrative Co-ordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Ibis London Euston St Pancras is a standard Ibis hotel with all of the normal stuff, which is pretty good. The restaurant/cafe is a little better than usual, and the hotel is a little more expensive than usual, but you know what you're getting with Ibis and that's why I choose them.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheRunawayFound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

We at the ibis London Euston very much appreciate all your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted all your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Pablo Dopacio
Human Resources and Administrative Co-ordinator.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Very close to Euston station, that can take you anywhere in London.
The room is big, different from other Ibis around Europe and breakfast buffet is amazing! The service is also very good. Very polite staff.
Totally recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MRentel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future.
Kind regards,
Pablo Dopacio
Human Resources and administrative Co-ordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights with my boyfriend. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed, very handy for being right next to the train station. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gibbs14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

I’m so glad that you had an enjoyable time during your stay at ibis London Euston in London. I hope we can welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Pablo Dopacio
Human Resources and Administrative Co-ordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Great hotel, fantastic location for tube and exploring. The staff completely made the stay! Especially the guy at breakfast and the people on reception. Few negatives- pillows were too high and towels not soft. Apart from that you can't fault it for the price

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c_johnson25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, General Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time in posting your experience in Tripadvisor, I'm glad you enjoyed the experience and We will look into the housekeeping matter with them to see if we can provide a solution for this.
Thank you once again and we are looking forward welcoming you again in ibis London Euston.
Best Regards,
Pablo Dopacio
Human Resources and Administrative Co-ordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Thistle Euston
Thistle Euston
#334 of 1,072 in London
3,171 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross St Pancras
Fitzrovia
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Regent's Park / Kings Cross
The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Euston St Pancras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Address: 3 Cardington Street, London NW1 2LW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale , Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#46 Green Hotel in London
#239 Romantic Hotel in London
#264 Family Hotel in London
#307 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £97 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Euston St Pancras 3*
Number of rooms: 380
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis London Euston hotel is located a few steps from Euston railway and underground stations, close to the shopping district of Oxford and Bond Streets and the central business district. Easy walking distance to the British Museum, the British Library and Regent's Park. 10 Minutes walk from the Eurostar terminal, the hotel is ideal for weekend stays, featuring 380 air-cooled bedrooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days, private undercover parking and two meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of FREE wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis London Euston St Pancras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Euston St Pancras Hotel London
London Ibis Hotel Euston
Euston Ibis London
Accor London Euston St Pancras
Ibis Hotel London
Ibis Euston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing