We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Sophie”

Revolution America Square
Ranked #303 of 25,457 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$15
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: City of London
Description: The City of London is no stranger to Revolution Bars' unique approach to food, drink and cocktails - and at America Square you can be sure of the same with added interest! Set beneath the arches of Fenchurch Street Station, Revolution mixes opulent Manhattan design with a twist of Soviet spirit. In the perfect location between Tower Hill and Aldgate Stations, each of our two Arches has its own unique feeling, from the intimate speakeasy Arch that harks back to the days of Prohibition and Moonshine to the imposing entrance Arch mixing contemporary design and comfort. Not forgetting, the stunning white marble Deli Bar that greets your arrival and our Vodka Studio, all ideal for Premium Tsarist Dining, Cocktail Masterclass' or meetings and conferences... Specialising in Vodka, Food and Party, Revolution offers you a premium lunch menu, a constantly evolving Cocktail Menu, Premium Spirits, Wines and Draught, as well as the best place to party in the square mile!
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Great girl. Feel good all time. Love Sophie, always good vibes! The drinks and food are amazing too, will always come back.

Thank Lizzy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevolutionAmericaSq, Manager at Revolution America Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi Lizzy,

Thank you for your lovely feedback; we will be sure to tell Sophie how loved she is! As a thank you, we would like to invite you and your friends down on a Friday of your choice (December excluded) for a free round round of drinks on us! When you would like to make use of this offer, please feel free to give us a call on 0203 355 7500 or email bookings-americasq@revolution-bars.co.uk to get booked in!
We look forward to hearing from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Revs America sq for a cocktail masterclass for a friend’s Hen Do! It was so much fun thanks to our host Frankie - we all said that it was the highlight of the entire day! Thank you!

Thank Ellen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevolutionAmericaSq, Manager at Revolution America Square, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hi Ellen!
We're so pleased you have a great time when you're with us for your Cocktail Masterclass! We would love to invite you and your friends back down for a round of complimentary drinks on a Friday of your choice to make the start of your weekend just that little bit sweeter! And as an added bonus; our Happy Hour now runs from 12-9pm Monday-Friday too!
Just give us a call on 0203 355 7500 to get booked in!
Kind regards, Revolution America Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We took this activity as part of a HEN-do and it was the best start of the day! Frankie was definitely the hostess with the mostess… she was bubbly, friendly and great fun to have around. Extremely friendly and helpful.

Many different cocktails performed with enough alcohol and many flavors.

Definitely worth doing the class and if you lucky enough to have Frankie you will definitely have a blast!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ILINCAM22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevolutionAmericaSq, Manager at Revolution America Square, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hi there!
We're so pleased you have a great time when you're with us for your Cocktail Masterclass! We would love to invite you and your friends back down for a round of complimentary drinks on a Friday of your choice to make the start of your weekend just that little bit sweeter! And as an added bonus; our Happy Hour now runs from 12-9pm Monday-Friday too!
Just give us a call on 0203 355 7500 to get booked in!
Kind regards, Revolution America Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I’m consistently impressed by the food that comes through. Josh is a great bartender, fast and efficient and is always a great chat.

Thank Sainey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevolutionAmericaSq, Manager at Revolution America Square, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Hi Sainey,

We're so pleased you have a great time when you're with us for your meal! We would love to invite you and your friends back down for a round of complimentary drinks on a Friday of your choice to make the start of your weekend just that little bit sweeter! And as an added bonus; our Happy Hour now runs from 12-9pm Monday-Friday too!
Just give us a call on 0203 355 7500 to get booked in!
Kind regards, Revolution America Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We were gifted a virgin experience, a cocktail masterclass, turned out to be one of the years highlights thanks to Josh, Laura and Sharam who manage the experience and work at Revolutiuon. Fantastic fun which included getting behind the bar and shown how to make a cocktail , the experience usually involves a small crowd who are encouraged to team up and take part in party games involving the making of cocktails.....so much fun !!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevepap2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RevolutionAmericaSq, Manager at Revolution America Square, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hi Steve!
We're so pleased you have a great time when you're with us for your Cocktail Masterclass! We would love to invite you and your friends back down for a round of complimentary drinks on a Friday of your choice to make the start of your weekend just that little bit sweeter! And as an added bonus; our Happy Hour now runs from 12-9pm Monday-Friday too!
Just give us a call on 0203 355 7500 to get booked in!
Kind regards, Revolution America Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Revolution America Square also viewed

 

Been to Revolution America Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing