We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Want to keep this a secret!”
Review of Seven Apart

Seven Apart
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Seven Apart
Ranked #296 of 923 Speciality Lodging in London
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Really want to keep this gem a secret, but its too good not to share with you! Stayed here for four nights in January and the apartment was first class;clean, bright and spacious, very nice furniture and fittings. Check in and out takes place at Megaro hotel (a minute from the apt).The staff at Megaro were friendly and efficent and accompany you to the apartment when checking in. The apartment is finished to a very high standard (Villeroy and Boch sanitary ware; on tap boiling water). The apartment was serviced daily with fresh towels, Gilchrist and Soames toillettres and fresh milk. Location is excellent only two minutes from Kings Cross and St.Pancreas stations. Plenty of take out places for coffee, fastfood, two minutes walk away. There is a M&S food among other deli/coffee shops in St.Pancreas station. We also ate at a very nice Tapas place (Camino), which was five minutes from apartment. Our first impression of the area around the train station wasn't great ( a few shady characters) but having spent four days there I would without doubt return and recommend. A real find!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calvita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2011

I stayed at the Seven Apart, which is part of Megaro Hotel (down a block from hotel) for a month. These apartments are absoutely beautiful. I saw 4 different models and each one just a little different with its own style. No two are alike. The apartments were just finished in December 2010 and they are beautiful. The hotel service is perfect and very personal. The apartments are private (only 7 or 8 in bldg) safe and great location. Kings Cross gets a little shady at night, but tolerable. It is worth the great central location. The Megaro resturant also has good service and good food. I can't thank them enought for making me some food after closing as I arrived exhausted from work late one night. I would definately reccomend and stay again. My 5 colleagues would probably tell you the same.

Room Tip: Ask if the room has a pullout couch, most do.. but not all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MachitaMeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Get5185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MariaDulce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#288 of 1,077 in London
1,773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palmers Lodge Hillspring
#51 of 923 in London
588 reviews
Southbank
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Apart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Apart

Address: 7 Argyle Square, London WC1H 8AS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #296 of 923 Speciality Lodging in London
Price Range: £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Seven Apart 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Service Apartments only 1 minute walk from St Pancras & Kings Cross Station. All the luxury of a hotel with the amenities of an apartment. Seven Apart Luxury Short stay serviced apartments are located minutes away from the splendour of St Pancras. Ideally situated to take advantage of what London has on offer, for both business and leisure travellers. The 8 beautiful boutique suites have each been individually designed to provide boutique comfort with the practical nature of apartment living. The focus for each suite is on providing a luxury experience, which is achieved through exclusively designed furniture and fittings, the highest quality of mattresses and linen and ‘little touches’ that personalise your stay. Convenience is a priority and is evident through the use of, instant boiling water taps for a quick ‘cuppa’, instant heating induction stove tops, interactive TVs and fully equipped kitchens. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing