We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good price”

Nuts Pub Crawl London
Ranked #207 of 1,283 Nightlife in London
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience the best clubbing crawl in London and go nuts. Free shots, free entry in 4 clubs and quick entrance are all provided on this exciting tour. Friendly, fun guides will show you the nightlife that London is famous for.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good price”
Reviewed 3 June 2013

expected better after reading reviews about this night...was basically just a wristband for £10 to get into 4 clubs with a shot in each club and queue jump which was good...didnt feel looked after got chucked out of the last club because i asked why my friend is not allowed in...phoned the organisers but they didnt care and replied with ive finished for the night (just hit midnight)

price is worth it tho

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank dandan93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    9
    2
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun night with fun people”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We've done this pub crawl I couple of times and its very fun! They will take you to the best pubs in central London, with amazing guides taking care of you and reminding you the deals in each bar.
The bars were really good and most of them well known.
Not overpriced at all, because just the entrance to the last club is same price as the ticket for the pub crawl and you don't get to jump the queue or the free shots.

Recomended!

Guides, see you soon ;)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jontxudino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fiesta buen ambiente y barato.”
Reviewed 26 April 2013 via mobile

Creia que emborracharse y pasarlo bien en londres era para ricos hasta que descubrí nuts pub crawl!! I thought was for rich people get drunk in london until i discover nuts pub crawl. Amazing!!! Very funny!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank albertoazuaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome pub crawl in london!”
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Absolutely awesome night with these guys on friday, we went to four different places, free shots at each place, some good drink deals. met so many awesome people!! The organisers were super cool, partying with and having a great time! I would definitely recommend NUTS if you're looking for a good time on a friday/saturday night

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Conor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enterprise, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Better organization needed”
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Did this pub crawl with some friends and left a little disappointed. The organizers give you a wrist band and send you into the bar. After an hour they gather everyone up and give you the free shot. You then move to the next bar where essentially you are dropped off. There is not a lot of organization or coordination that allows you to meet other people on the pub crawl. You do not see a lot of the organizers on the crawl. The only benefit is skipping the lines and not paying cover charges. If you want an awesome pub crawl in London, check out 1BIgNightOut, its amazing.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bk173105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy77124, Manager at Nuts Pub Crawl London, responded to this review, 18 April 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our Clubbing tour. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.

Providing our guests with the best possible party and service has always been our mission. We have addressed the issue with the employee in question. We want you to know that we truly enjoy partying and meeting new people in our pub crawls and want you to have the best experience.

If you come back to our party I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly, so please ask for Jeremie. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nuts Pub Crawl London also viewed

 

Been to Nuts Pub Crawl London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing