We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,912)
Filter reviews
1,912 results
Traveller rating
1,215
565
89
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,215
565
89
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews british museum gower street goodge st single room full english breakfast ceiling fan euston square small hotel top floor no lift sitting room friendly hotel cooked breakfast breakfast was excellent flights of stairs small room covent garden
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 1,912 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Newly refurbished room - not spacious but not necessary. A very warm welcome and a lovely breakfast. All very clean and tidy and much better than some we have stayed in. Would definitely use again on a theatre trip and would definitely recommend. Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

For value for money, central location, cleanliness and welcome, it is hard to imagine a better hotel. Breakfasts were excellent with lots of choice. The only downside is the room size but you don't have a London break to sit in the room. Will definately return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Me my mother and sister where staying at Arosfa hotel during 8th of May until 11th of May.
We had a lovely staying at this hotel! When we arrived we were all soaking wet after our walk from the tube in heavy rain! They offered us coffee and tea directly while helping us with our soaking bags and umbrellas. This was really appreciated!
We got access to our room at 11 am. Great service.
The room was on the lower floor and was nice. One double bed and one single bed. The bathroom was really nice, clean and newly refurnished. Overall a nice room, quite small for the three of us but hey, it´s London!
Breakfast was nice! fresh fruit, bacon, eggs. All we could ask for.
We celebrated our mothers 60th birthday on our trip. We asked the hotell management if they could arrange a small surprise on our room for her. And they sure did! Beyond our expectations! Balloons, wine, chocolates, cake, a personal card. This was truly wonderful service. Thank you!
During the whole stay we got plenty of tips from the hotell about buses, trips, restaurants and soforth. Great!
Next time in London we will see you again! Recomended!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsBforce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I stayed with 2 friends here last month and the family room we got was both well priced and a very decent size for it's central location. The people who run this place are really nice and the cooked breakfast is recommended - simple but well done. The place is also very nicely decorated, very British, which I loved. Overall, for anyone wanting to visit central London and/or go see a theatre show (Theatre Royal Drury Lane is quite close) I would definitely recommend the Arosfa hotel.Thanks to everyone working there for making our stay so welcoming :)

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank NaylaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

if you can find a better location, a better hotel, a better service at a better price then post it on line as I am sure we would be interested. Friendly staff, great breakfast ideally located for Euston station and within 10 minutes walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keith w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews