We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful view”
other travellers have booked this property
Coffee on the balcony on a sunny day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coffee on the balcony on a sunny day
Light & spacious dining/reception with water views on two sides Canary Wharf view from the balcony, reception room and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Coffee on the balcony on a sunny day
Light & spacious dining/reception with water views on two sides
Canary Wharf view from the balcony, reception room and kitchen
Master bedroom with kingsize bed
Dining area with view across docks to Canary Wharf
Reception area has comfortable sofa-bed
Sit and watch the ducks and boats go past the window
View from the balcony at night
Large L shaped balcony with west-facing views across water,
Unwind at the end of the day on the sunny balcony
Second bedroom can have one or two single beds, or a superkingsize bed
Harbour views from both bedroom windows
Even the kitchen has views across the docks
Kitchen with all necessary appliances
Family bathroom with bath tub and shower
Complimentary towels and toiletries
Floor Plan
Map showing correct location
View of large balcony
View of apartment with the 02 Arena behind
Shopping Mall in Canary Wharf
Canary wharf has many restaurants, bars and cafes
Good Food Guide listed \'The Gun\' is 5 mins walk
Al fresco dining on the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
2whit2who...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful view”
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great location in canary wharf. Close to DLR. SHops nearby for essentials and loads more shops in canary wharf for everything else! Apartment very clean and well equipped. Fantastic views of canary wharf at night.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2013
Thank you for such a kind review, I am so pleased you had a good stay in London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Totaly right on for everything”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had excellent information and directions from Gillian,as soon as we enquired about the accomodation.
We loved the flat because it was exactly as described,modern ,clean and comfortable, very quite at night.The location is fantastic ,wow factor views and close to shops and restuarants as is the Tube(15-20 mins to centre of London.
What we liked best was the moern apartment ,convenience and views

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
What a lovely review, thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to meet you and I'm so glad the apartment helped to make your holiday a success. Do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vienna/Austria
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Stunning view, great location, spacious and everything provided”
Reviewed 24 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This was our first stop after a long flight from HK. Our 3 kids were exhausted, we were cold and cranky - when we opened the door to the apartment there was an audible sigh of relief and delight. The place is beautifully presented, warm, very family friendly and simply fantastic! We felt so relaxed and at home within minutes. Planning our day trips was easy due to the location close to several train stations. We also had hired a car so the provision of the garage was ideal. The kitchen is well equipped and the nearby supermarket made preparing family meals easy. What a great start to our holiday. Gillian was very responsive to our questions and the provided guest book was very helpful too. There was even international adapters in the kitchen and reliable wifi. The highlight was eating our meals whilst enjoying the view of the city over the water.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KARENCAus...
AUSTRALIA
1 review
“HOME AWAY FROM HOME”
Reviewed 23 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

My husband and I and our 2 teenage sons stayed at this Canary Wharf apartment and we were so impressed. The apartment was immaculate with everything we needed on arrival, tea, coffee, milk, juice - even biscuits! The views from the balcony both during the day and at night were spectacular with amazing birdlife. The beds were comfy, kitchen was well equipped and heating very effective (it was 0c when we arrived)! My sons appreciated the fact that they had internet access. I had several queries before and during our booking of this apartment and each one was answered very promptly by Gillian and our security deposit was also returned promptly. We were also able to access the apartment early which was appreciated given our 20 hour flight from Australia. We would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment - it really was a home away from home. Many thanks Gillian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities and overall cleanliness.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing