We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London County Hall Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,935)
Filter reviews
7,937 results
Traveller rating
4,466
2,675
569
139
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,466
2,675
569
139
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslondon eyewaterloo stationgreat locationjubilee gardensbig bensouth banklondon aquariumfamily roommeal dealwestminster abbeyno air conditioningbudget hotelbathroom doorcentral locationshort breakfire alarmgood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
3,843 - 3,848 of 7,937 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

I was in London for a conference at County Hall, so this hotel couldn't have been closer. Huge room. All up to the standard I'd expect from this chain. Just one quibble, the price. I know it's on the South Bank and all that, but £169.00 without breakfast, in November? It is 'just' a Premier Inn after all. Very little chance of one of Lenny's great rates here, I reckon.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StandonZanzibar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

My daughter and I spent four nights at this hotel. I highly recommend it. The rooms have been redone and are very spacious. We requested a Twin room. We received a room with two Queen size beds! There was lots of room. The room includes a desk and plenty of storage space. There are numerous outlets for electric appliances. This is the third time that we have stayed at this Premier Inn. Highly recommend it. Very close to several restaurants and a Starbucks.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jmorrow588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Soaring London prices pushed me to this location for the first time, and I liked it. I was there on business, and the hotel is filled with vacationers, most of them British retirees or families with young children. The atmosphere was jarring at first, but then I began to feel that it was likely staying in a very nice college dormitory. There's an informality, and even a scuffiness to the place that business hotels try to polish away. But everyone is having a good time, and the hotel staff, incredibly young, is also warm and actively helpful. Some of the canned corporate speak that the hotel staff offers is a bit hard to take -- "a good night's sleep, guaranteed!" -- they promise without apparent irony, but they're young and just doing their jobs. And the sentiment is relevant. I was high up, the room was quiet and clean, and the location is superb. Don't understand why the bathroom door is spring loaded -- don't forget to turn on the light before you go in there half awake and half naked in the middle of the night.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fishless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed one night (wish it could have been longer). Everything was easy and stress-free thanks to the friendly and helpful staff who were always on hand to help. Its a long time since I stayed in a hotel with with such high levels of service and the staff genuinely looked happy in their work.

The room was spacious and spotlessly clean and we did have a good night's sleep as promised.

The location is brilliant, right next to the London Eye and within walking distance of many famous landmarks.

Breakfast is very reasonably priced and perfectly adequate to set you up for a day's sightseeing or business.

All this at half the price of most London hotels. Most definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lee2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The staff was friendly and the hotel is in a great location, attractions such as the London eye, Big Ben, Buckingham palace are within walking distance. Its close to Waterloo station which make moving around very easy and a few places where one can get dinner, right across the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThaniMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews