We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London County Hall Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,937)
Filter reviews
7,937 results
Traveller rating
4,466
2,675
569
139
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,466
2,675
569
139
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslondon eyewaterloo stationgreat locationjubilee gardensbig bensouth banklondon aquariumfamily roommeal dealwestminster abbeyno air conditioningbudget hotelbathroom doorcentral locationshort breakfire alarmgood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
3,728 - 3,733 of 7,937 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Very central: within 10 minutes of Waterloo Station, London Eye, Big Ben and Houses of Parliament, etc. Room was comfortable and clean. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable rate. No a/c in room but no problem to us at time of stay.




  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Great hotel in great location. Exceptionally friendly staff, very clean comfortable room and good food.
We always enjoy our stay at County Hall, can't fault it in any way.
Great service all round by very careing staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dereham_NorfolkSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Premier In at London County Hall is a great place to stay if you want to be close to Waterloo, London Eye, Big Ben etc. Bedrooms, staff and breakfast are excellent. They also honour their good night guarantee.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorraine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

The location is grest just 5mins walk from Waterloo Station / tube, just follow signs to London Eye and it is right next to it. The Waterloo branch is also not far from here.

I am stayng in one of the family rooms with double bed and two single beds. It is not a five star hotel so no frills just simple and clean. Only soap/shampoo in bathroom so remember to pack other toiletries.

Check-in was simple just swipe of a credit card and then there is staff on hand to help and they are extremely helpful. Only complaint is that the TV and phone did not work and I had to go down to the reception to get help. But one of the staff came straight up to help and solved the problem within minutes. But then the remote control did not work and the buttons on the TV were a bit faulty, but by then couldn't be bothered to seek help again.

We stayed on a Sunday so the price is value for money at GBP69. Rooms are a bit old but for the price we paid I think it was a good bargain for central London. As I said not a 5 star hotel but the service provided was first class. I cannot praise the staff more, they were very helpful, friendly and professionally trained.

Breakfast was no frills just your normal English breakfast which you can't really go wrong on. After breakfast went back to the room to get our luggage but the key did not work and we had to go back down to reception again to get help.

Apart from the technical issues everything else was great.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steph13T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed over whilst seeing the Lion King Show
The facilities were excellent could not fault it at all
The dinner was very good and breakfast was excellent we would certainly stay there again when we next take in a show




  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeanF1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews