We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aviva Studio Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton London Canary Wharf(London)(Great Value!)
US$366
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
428
148
12
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
148
12
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshammersmith tube stationgreat locationkitchen facilitiessmall kitchentop floorplace to stayair conditionerno lifttriple roomtransport linksbars and restaurantsminute walkcomfortable bedshobfridgeheathrowtoaster
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

A comfortable and clean apartment within a few minutes walk of Hammersmith Tube Station and well located for visiting London. Several pubs,restaurants and shops (eg M&S) within a short walking distance

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hamish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Spent one night here. We chose the Aviva apartments in the first place because of the location as it was only a few minutes walking distance from where we needed to be and also because of the reviews on Trip advisor from previous guests. Our stay was short but we found the owners to be extremely welcoming, friendly and accommodating for our needs. We had our own studio with its own bathroom and everywhere was really really clean, tidy and comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay and we would recommend the Aviva Studios to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TJHLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Spent one Sunday night here in a double studio with a shared bathroom. On arrival, we were met with a warm welcome from the lady owner. Our room was on the top floor of the hotel, but luckily we had no luggage!

Didn't spend too much time in the room, but the place overall had a nice atmosphere - very quiet and relaxed. The room was clean and tidy (although the window had been left open so the room was very cold at first, but this must have been the cleaner earlier in the day). Bed was comfortable.

Location was good. Very close to the station. And great value for money!

Room Tip: Chose between a double with shared bathroom and small double with its own bathroom. Ended up going with the shared bathroom - definitely recommend if you're on a budget! We had no problems at all with sharing the bathroom. It wasn't far from the bedroom at all and in fact we never even saw or heard anyone in there. It was very clean. A crack or two in the sink, but just general wear and tear. Only thing I would say is it means you have to keep your towel and toiletries in your bedroom unless you are in there - a teeny inconvenience for me, as a female with lots of stuff, but its expected. Definitely worth the money!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasminAndrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

My apartment was extremely pleasant and incredible value for the area. It is also very close to the tube. The owners were very welcoming and pleasant. Impossible to fault!

With my apartment, it was necessary to share a bathroom with one other room. This was not a problem at all but other potential visitors should just be aware of that feature. Of course, it makes the room particularly good value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hugh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We spent 3 nights in Aviva apartments. Most of the time we were off and spent there only nights/early mornings. Room and the whole place was very clean, tidy and comfortable. Towels, kitchen, plates, cups - everything was cleaned/changed every day (not sure about bed-linen, but anyway it was perfect clean too). And there was a kitchen with an oven, kettle, toaster and microwave (and even an iron in the wardrobe). So it was possible to drink tea, make sandwiches etc. Place is located within 5 minutes walk from Hammersmith station that is quite convenient. Owners were very nice and helped us to book a taxi for our very-early-morning flight. Internet connection was also available and worked properly. The only improvement that I was able to think of is that there is no any convenient shelf for clothes in the shower room, only a small hanger. Conclusion is that the place is clean, tidy with lots of amenities, nice owners and excellent location.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gehsbarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews