We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Pub Crawl of Central London
669

Book in advance
from
£25.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Chinatown
from £25.00
More Info
from £195.00
More Info
from £310.00
More Info
from £170.00
More Info
Reviews (2,519)
Filter reviews
2,519 results
Traveller rating
719
1,056
608
100
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
719
1,056
608
100
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dim sum gerrard street piccadilly circus worth a visit souvenirs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 2,519 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016

I wouldn't make this a destination, but certainly worth strolling by if you are in the area. Mostly restaurants and a few shops. Similar to the Chinatown neighborhoods in cities around the world.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Srinfo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Chinatown used to be the preserve of fakey British-style 'Chinese' restaurants and seedier establishments. But as people become more familiar with Chinese food, quality is increasing a lot. There are now excellent Taiwanese, Sichuan and Cantonese restaurants as well as shops, and some brilliant new bubble tea shops. Always get a recommendation from someone who knows China before you go.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Theo_10101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Full of restaurants, this place is good for those who want to try something new. There are a few places that do buffet for under £10. Just remember they might add a 10% service tax on top of that. Also for those with allergens, be careful as they can't gaurentee no cross contamination.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank luckys15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Chinatown in London is not far from Piccadilly Circus tube station so it is easy to visit. Typical Chinese shops and restaurants offer enjoyable goods and foods. Nice visit while you are in the city.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank buffalojim67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Great selection of restaurants and shops. Street entertainers are a regular feature. A good place to visit.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews