We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely & Nice Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Yong A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely & Nice Place”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very good place to stay with family. Near tube and buses. Plenty of food shops and convenient store.

Highly recommended and will book again if travelling to London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
433trishk
Maui, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spacious, comfortable & lovely location!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in this flat immensely. We are a family of 4 (two teens) and everyone was comfortable. Having two bathrooms in the flat is a major plus!! Convenient to everything in central London, with a great market and international food. We were able to go for morning runs along the Thames, then walk to all the attractions or hop on the tour busses. Loved going thru the Leake graffiti tunnel daily to see new artwork every time!
Owen was a big help and had us settled in on our arrival.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westfield...
Westfield
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This flat was in an excellent location...near Waterloo Station...5 min walk from Westminster Bridge. The people that dealt with us Karly and Owen were great....helpful...on the ball. All of of questions answered and easy completion of rental. There was a grocery store steps away. We found it was easier to eat breakfast prior to going out for the day....saved us time. We felt safe when coming back after dark. The only thing I would say on the negative is it wasn't as clean as I like it....it wasn't horrible...but I'm picky. The rugs needing cleaning and the bathroom had mold, on the ceiling, in the shower and the grout needed a scrubbing.The cleaning crew was giving the bathroom a lick and a promise.Not a deal breaker....but people seemed to rate it higher for cleanliness.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda T
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location is perfectly situated for access to rail/tube and London's attractions.

Could not fault anything in the apartment - bedrooms and bathrooms spot on.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5Ozzies
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC LOCATION VERY CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, very central to the tube (Waterloo) and main attractions. We had 6 people in the property and the only issues were, the fold out double bed in the lounge was really uncomfortable even for our kids, the washer dryer does not work and we had some very wet clothing that we needed to dry after our RWC night and the floor boards from our neighbours and us to them creak all night with the traffic. This did not turn us off the property or the vaule for money and we would recommend this property to anyone that needs a handy place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area and what was on offer
Liked least: the beds, no dryer and noisey floor boards from neighbours
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selah-in...
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“This location was perfect for us!”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We liked this place very much. So glad we decided to go with a vacation rental rather than staying at a hotel. We had a group of 6 of us (3 generations) and we could not have picked a better place. We were so close to Waterloo Station and that it made getting around London easy. We bought the Oyster Card when we first arrived and used it every day to go sightseeing. The tube was easy to learn. The older ones in our group did great with all the walking. We loved walking to the London Eye area. This rental is in the Lower Marsh and we loved looking out our window in the morning to see all of the food and street vendors. The noise on the street never bothered us because we were always exhausted from sightseeing each day. The grocery store is so convenient - just a 3 minute walk! My favorite thing about this place was its location, the full kitchen, and the washer and dryer. We were able to pack light for this trip because we knew we could wash our clothes as much as we needed to. We also loved having a fridge and full kitchen so we could eat breakfast each morning before heading out to tour the city. Owen and his assistant were easy to work with and our deposit was returned promptly. I would not hesitate to stay here again and hopefully one day we will be able to do just that. Hope this review helps!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mpoulsgaa...
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Super nice”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Super location, clean and nice. The nabourhood is fantastic and near the tube. Silent and quiet road still central location.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing