We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Pancras International Station
from US$27.36
More Info
from US$27.36
More Info
from US$377.70
More Info
from US$314.26
More Info
Reviews (3,343)
Filter reviews
3,343 results
Traveller rating
1,807
1,189
208
62
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,807
1,189
208
62
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne bar eurostar train victorian architecture beautiful building platform thameslink signage statue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 3,343 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

Simply incredible architecture, you wonder how they even made this wonderful train station. A great selection of shops and bars too. Free toilets too!!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank soundgesture
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

Beautiful station with quick service. We used the train to get to France. The station was well staffed, clean and security was quick. Food is available inside the station so you could take some food with you into the trian

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank KhrizJustTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2019

...if you happen to be on the tube and stop at St. Pancras I would recommend getting off and walking around. It's a beautiful building and has some cool shops inside. Again, I wouldn't go out of my way to see it but if you are there check it out.

Date of experience: March 2019
3  Thank mwschoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2019

It is like a busy village high street with good piano music, lots to eat, good shopping and fascinating meeting and greeting. Excellent place for people-watching!
It is a hub for many ways of travelling as well as a good walk to Bloomsbury, and it is a beautiful imaginative space.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank agold2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2019 via mobile

Lots of facilities for those traveling to Paris , Brussels etc.
We had breakfast in a French restaurant which put us on the holiday mood immediately.
We couldn't find the champagne bar we used last time when visiting Paris last time but no doubt there may have been gin or prosecco bars somewhere.
Easy travel for our day trip to Brussels.
Recommend Standard Premier on Eurostar- free meals and drinks.
Great day out. 20 minute walk to Euston station or get the tube or a taxi.
Don't forget your passport.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank worldtraveller600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews