We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Liquid History Tours
from US$33.65
More Info
from US$117.79
More Info
Reviews (2,952)
Filter reviews
2,952 results
Traveller rating
2,848
91
9
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,848
91
9
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour visited pubs guide chris great tour pub crawl small group gems
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
984 - 989 of 2,952 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2019

I loved this tour! The guide was informative and led us to a number of interesting pubs with great beer. The other people on the tour were great and though I went as a single, at the end of the tour I was with a group of friends. Some of us even continued the festivities at some of the pubs we had visited.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jaewriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019

This tour was our highlight on our visit to London. We were a small group of six people and Chris has responded to each one individually. You could look around alone or have a beer in the group. Chris has many insider tips for us and was really nice. This tour must be on your "to do list". Thank you Chris this tour was awesome. Markus & Regina

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Regina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019

Our experience with tour guide Alex was the best! We loved learning about the times when beer and blood ran down the streets in London. Also, this tour is such a fun time to meet people from all over the world over a few pints. The walking area of this tour is definitely the best bar scene of London.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Yasya09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2019

Dave was a fun and informative tour guide!!!!! Nice way to see the city and pubs we may have missed. Great people on the tour. Fun way to spend the afternoon!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Maeve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2019 via mobile

The best combination of my interests; beers and history. Dave, our tour guide, was witty and knowledgeable. It’s a great way to find some of the best and cosiest pubs in London you’ll otherwise miss out as a tourist.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Anneli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews