We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #219 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

This hotel is in an ideal location, especially if you travelled to Euston Station, it's pretty much across the road so no need for a taxi or tube train to get there. Room was plenty big enough with good size bathroom too. Bed was nice & big which meant for a sound sleep. Had a couple of drinks in the bar, didn't sample the food so can't comment on that. Hotel is also close to St Pancras for the Eurostar. No issues - would stay again no problem.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dutto74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to do all we could to give you a great night stay to ensure you felt brilliant the next day. We hope we can do the same for you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,503 - 2,509 of 4,272 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2014

Stayed for one night on Business
Usual Premier Inn standards big TV' s for the size of room. The whole hotel was ridiculously hot all the time I was there. Even with the heating off in the room and it was freezing outside but too hot inside to be comfortable. The only thing that wasn't hot was the breakfast. As usual at Premier Inn breakfast was just about edible.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Adam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

We take all our guests feedback seriously and ensure that we action plan on any aspect that needs improving however small it may be. I will be passing on your comments to the team so that we can make sure that everything is as memorable as the TV’s in the room.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights on a business trip lately,basic but perfect for quick visit to London,breakfast was great,service was very friendly,and it's in an excellent location.five minutes from Leicester square,Piccadilly etc,and also just around the corner in a taxi from paddington station,,

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Nigel2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad that we were able to fulfil your accommodation needs for your brief trip to London. The team work hard to make sure everyone leaves happy and are feeling great through a great night sleep.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

As ever clean, well appointed rooms. Flat screen TV, efficient Housekeeping, very pleasant and helpful staff in all areas of the hotel. I had avoided this hotel previously thinking it may have an 'over used' feel due to its location at Euston. Not the case, rooms and facilities are fresh and well kept.
Short walk to trains, tube, restaurants etc. Lot of street noise but hey it is city centre. Double glazing stifles most of it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank canton13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am greatly pleased to read your review from your stay with us; it is always great to read about our guest’s experiences more so when it ends with a completely new perspective of us. I will be passing on your comments to the team to keep them motivated and encouraged to ensure all our guests receive the same experience as yourself.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Room excellent, bed comfy, food was brilliant and the staff were extremely polite and welcoming, nothing was any trouble, the hotel was very clean and fresh, disability access was very good, would definitely recommend it. Even the hustle and bustle of euston station didn't bother us.

Room Tip: Totally recommend it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela100124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read your comments and know that you enjoyed your stay with us. No one comes to London to relax so being able to give you that piece of mind at night makes it all worth it for us; we want to make all our guests feel brilliant through a great night stay making sure everyone leaves happy.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014 via mobile

Fist time use a PI - v impressed. Definitely a great nights sleep! Room good sized and clean. Bed large, comfortable and crisp sheets. Surprising quiet given main road location. Had a rear and side rooms and both peaceful. Staff happy and helpful. V easy access to Kings Cross & Euston and only a £10-12 taxi ride from Piccadilly etc. Delightful surprise. Def recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ely-Macs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read your review specially knowing that we were able to leave a good and lasting impression. The team work hard to ensure that all our guests leave happy like yourself. We look forward to having you around again in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I slept very well. The beds are very comfy. The rooms are a good size. The breakfast has excellent variety and the staff are friendly. They were keen to meet are needs at breakfast. also have an excellent commitment to disability access.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouD46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that we were able to meet your requirements on your trip to London. I will be passing on your wonderful comments to the team to show them how their hard work pays off.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#305 of 1,081 in London
1,788 reviews
Bloomsbury
Hilton London Euston
Hilton London Euston
#615 of 1,081 in London
2,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £95 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing