We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #219 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 February 2014

This is perfect if arriving in from Euston train station, especially with luggage. its a very short walk to this tube and that of Kings Cross/St. Pancreas for travelling around the city.
The staff are fantastic. While the room was large (family) it was cold in the evening and we could not adjust the temperature above the setting. as it was later on, we did not report this fault and just got in bed.
Despite requesting soft pillows, they were anything but. Hardly slept due to this and the noise from Euston Road. We were on 5th floor but its very busy and noisy.
THe onsite restaurant was great value for breakfast (kids eat free) and the one evening meal we had was good too.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gillvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your recent stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

I am glad we were able to fulfil your accommodation needs for your stay in London even with the hiccup in the evening, please do remember that we are available 24hours in reception so even if its an extra heater or duvets to make your stay more comfortable we can do that for you.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,475 - 2,481 of 4,272 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2014

Excellent budget hotel. Quiet, everything you need, brilliant location for King's Cross/St Pancras/Euston. Requested twin room and received one with no hassle (staying with my daughter). Didn't use wi-fi so can't comment on that

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Val B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your recent stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to fulfil all your accommodation needs during your trip to London.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

very good location for Euston/Kings Cross/St Pancras users and also underground. Staff very helpful and easy check-in and out. I should have woken up to the excellent meal deal as the food is very good at the price - better than most London hotels I have stayed in. Good night sleep guarantee is also an excellent idea. Room perfectly servicaeable, clean and hot water copious, altho I do think the lighting is a bit clinical. I certainly will stay there again and do value the Premier Inn brand

Room Tip: Is on a major road but the double glazing is good - my mantra is higher the better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your recent stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to meet all your needs during your stay. We appreciate all feedback received from guests as it is this way that we can improve and keep giving our guests what they need for a good night stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Whenever we stay in London we stay here as its ideally located for Kings Cross, when coming by train, or because it has a car park, when travelling by car. Its always clean and often reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenBeau77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from you stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your review and specially as you have stayed with us on previous occasions.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Excellent hotel. Location great for Euston station. Speedy check in and staff very friendly. Took advantage of the meal deal which is brilliant value 3 course meal, a drink and unlimited breakfast in the morning for £22.99. The food in the evening was lovely and the service very good. Room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. As we had a room at the back of the hotel it was very quiet. Would recommend this hotel and looking forward to staying here again soon.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from you stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

I am delighted to read your review and that the team were able to fulfil all your requirements during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Excellent quality and service from a reasonably priced well located hotel. Room was warm and quiet enough even though we looked out on to the busy Euston Road. Staff were friendly and courteous and the bath and shower facilities clean and modern.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank halcyon219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from you stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read that we were able to tick all your boxes during your visit to London, the team work hard to ensure that everyone’s needs are met whilst staying with us and it is wonderful to know they have left such a good impression on you.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

A big hotel with lovely, friendly staff. Breakfast was a hit as usual. Big plus for us was the luggage room where we left our bags after checking out and until time to catch our train much later in the day. Very handy for euston, kings cross and st pancras stations

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Vadersays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from you stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your review and know that we were able to fulfil all your accommodation requirements during your visit to London. I am glad we were able to make that little bit of difference to your trip even if it was just keeping your bags for the day.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#305 of 1,081 in London
1,788 reviews
Bloomsbury
Hilton London Euston
Hilton London Euston
#615 of 1,081 in London
2,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £95 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing