We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$278
US$231
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$300
US$273
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$264
US$250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$312
US$294
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$356
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Rosewood London(London)
US$588
US$491
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
US$170
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,347)
Filter reviews
4,347 results
Traveller rating
2,250
1,552
362
116
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,250
1,552
362
116
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosta coffeemeal dealkings crossbusy roadbritish libraryfamily roomgood nights sleepmain roadquiet roomnight's sleepexcellent locationshort breakexcellent stayconvenient locationfew minutes walkcomfy bedthe ground floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,503 - 2,508 of 4,347 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Brilliant weekend at this hotel, from start to finish we where well look after by all the staff and well fed. Food highly recommend specially the breakfast
Goodnight's sleep every night and a hearty breakfast set you up for the days sight-seeing.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read you were able to have a great time staying with us and that we were able to tick all your boxes. I am glad you were able to experience our Premier Breakfast that really does do the job for the morning and even lunch as it is All-You-Can-Eat.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Hotel receptionist was very informative and friendly .room was a little noisy as it was on the main road
.the water was very hot and plenty of it .main bed was very comfortable but the single not as comfortable

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marion H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

I am glad that not only we were able accommodate you but also that the team were able to make you feel welcome at the hotel. Just a quick bit of advice, nest time you stay with us give us a call ahead of arriving and we can put a note in your booking to request a room away from the main road and the team will do the best they can to accommodate this for you and ensure a perfect night sleep.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This hotel is fairly priced for London and is well situated for transport.
My room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient.
On the down side the room safes were disabled and I was not happy with just handing my valuables over in reception. Also free internet was only for thirty minutes a day which is not enough.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ann a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

I am glad that not only we were able accommodate you but also that the team were able to make you feel welcome at the hotel. I do apologise for the situation with safes in the hotel it is something that is being looked at with priority however just to give you piece of mind we have all round CCTV in the reception area so all our guest valuables are extra safe when in our care.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Really convenient, only minutes from Euston and easy to spot the Premier Inn / Costa sign.
Rooms decent size & well lit. Room just too warm for me personally - had to sleep with window open.Speaking of sleep, I hardly slept at all! I like a firm bed , can't stand matress toppers!I think I also chose the wrong pillow.Husband found it fine though.
Breakfast was excellent - one of the best I've had , better than at a lot of 4*hotels I've stayed in. Would recommend it & would stay again.

Room Tip: Room at the back
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulione c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to leave some comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad that you chose us for your choice of accommodation during your time in London. However I am sorry to read that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, please do keep in mind we offer you a good night guaranteed or your money back so do not hesitate to contact us at the hotel to discuss this further if you wish.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 March 2014

extremely comfortable stay, helpful friendly staff, clean rooms,good value,choice of food.ideally situated for station. would prefer twin room with beds of equal size.meal deal great value certainly did not go hungry drinks fair price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad to read in your review that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to leave a good and lasting impression on you from your first stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews