We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wifi at last”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #201 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Thanks premier inn for making this a test site for your free wifi service - its much appreciated - using it now - please roll this out across the chain. Otherwise very clean value for money premier inn

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james_bethel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a few comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to see that the trial is wanted by our guests as much as ourselves to ensure we can tick all those boxes needed for a great night stay.

Kind regards,


Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,311 - 2,317 of 4,155 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

The overall stay was not bad but the breakfast was not included in the price and we actually paid a lot for the room. It was not clear in the website during the booking that breakfast was not included. Also the room temperature was low and it did not go higher. We were literally cold at night. However, the bed was very comfortable and big. The shower was a bit weird but it was bearable. The room was clean and TV was quite good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TuBic_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a few comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry the website was not clear with regards to what was included in your booking, with regards to the room please remember we are available in reception 24hours so if anything like this does happen again in the future please do let us know.

Kind regards,


Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Great location, huge room, comfy beds, spotlessly clean, smooth check in and out, delicious breakfast and helpful staff. Handy for stations and happy to keep our cases all day so we could collect on way back to King Cross in the evening. Perfect choice for a city break, would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a few comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read your review and know that we were able to tick all your boxes during your stay in London. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,


Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Arrived just after 830am and the lovely Alba on reception gave me my room as soon as I arrived first massive tick! I was able to sort out my luggage and freshen up and hit the city. The bar staff on Saturday night and Sunday ( one was called Sebastian and forgive me for not remembering the other one will call him Mr Italian ) were very polite and attentive! All staff at breakfast were very polite and the breakfast was lovely full English and continental for £8.95 value for money! The hotel is situated inbetween Euston and Kings Cross tube stations so very handy to get around. There is a phone charging pod in reception for a small fee which is very handy. I would highly recommend this hotel, less than 5 minute walk from Kings Cross train station.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ginandlemonade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your recent stay Premier Inn London Euston.

I am glad to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to make such a difference in your stay. They all work hard to ensure all our guests feel at home and comfortable during their stay with us and most of all that everyone leaves happy on check out day.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

Having stayed here in December we were more than happy to return. The automated check in is efficient and easy to use and someone on hand for assistance if necessary. the rooms are comfortable and clean and easy access to Central London by close proximity to the tube. My only slight criticism would be that although we booked 2 rooms for 3 of us - and were given no option of situation - they were large distances apart. For my elderly mother it would have been more reassurance to have been closer. In fairness we only asked the young man assisting check in for a change and suppose we could have persisted when he declined. However would still use this hotel again without hesitation.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank rubles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your recent stay Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to get reviews from our repeat customers and I am glad you will continue to pick us for your accommodation needs whilst in London. If you find yourself booking more than one room again in the future please do call us before the day and we can put a note in your booking for you request and we will do our best to meet your request on the day.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights from 8th to 10th March 2014. The location is good as its a walking distance to Euston station, madame Tussaud, easy access to King Cross Station, Oxford Street and other major attractions. Had stayed at premier Inn before and its natural to return as the service is good and price is reasonable compare to similar class. Would recommend other to stay and will certainly return in my next London trip.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MohamedAzudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your recent stay Premier Inn London Euston.

It is wonderful to read your comments and to see that you are one of our many returning guests. The team work hard to ensure they leave positive memories for our guests and more so we want everyone to feel great through a great night stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Just come back from London after staying in this hotel for three nights. Room was spacious and clean including en-suite bathroom. Euston Road is quite noisy, even throughout the night but double glazing ensured a quiet room. Meals in the restaurant were fabulous and excellent value for money. Staff were really attentive and provided a first rate customer service with a smile. The hotel is situated close to main line stations and within easy walking distance of Central London.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your recent stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your review and know that we were able to accommodate you to your needs and expectations during your trip to London. The team work hard to ensure all our guests have a great stay and everyone leaves happy on check out day.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#289 of 1,077 in London
1,773 reviews
Regent's Park / Kings Cross
The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue
Bloomsbury
Hilton London Euston
Hilton London Euston
#634 of 1,077 in London
2,237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £87 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing