We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My favourite P.I in London”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #149 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“My favourite P.I in London”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Due to the proximity to Euston Station (5 minute walk) this Premier Inn is ideal for trips into Central London.

Check in was smooth and efficient, room was spotless and perfectly adequate for a nights stay and the bed...OMG!!! Heavenly!!!

Also, a quick thanks to the lovely Matteo in the bar who served me a huge chocolate brownie, even though the kitchen had closed.

This place is No.1 for customer service.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrummyChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read that we were able to tick all your boxes for your accommodation needs during your time in London. I will be passing on your lovely comments to the team who I am sure will be very happy to hear them, specially Matteo.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,846 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,028
    1,372
    300
    98
    48
See reviews for
1,363
1,066
229
645
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (660)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sw Scotland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Warm room, comfortable bed, fresh crisp white sheets, good sound insulation from traffic. All ingredients for a good nights sleep - even with jet lag. Nice to walk through to coffee shop without stepping outside.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happy_wanderer56_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your review and always great to know that the team were able to deliver exactly what we want every one of our guests to experience when they stay with us.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Fantastic access, good sized rooms, all staff very friendly and could not do enough for you, especially the restaurant staff, who work very hard to ensure you have an enjoyable time. weather travelling by train, or by car as the hotel has its own car park, you are quite close to everything. A very pleasant mid week break in an ideal spot across the road from Euston Station.

Room Tip: Dont worry about getting a room at the front, they have a double set of glazing which cuts out any n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gwenjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your comments and know that we were able to fulfil your accommodation needs during your trip to London. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and continue to give you the great experience we want all our guests to have.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We have stayed in a number of Premier Inn hotels and have come to expect the excellent service which we received on this occasion.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel in a family room and we were not disappointed. The location and proximity to underground and Central London sights and theatres is ideal. Staff were again fantastic nothing too much trouble

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LJW607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a few comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to get reviews from guests who have stayed with us on more than one occasion and even better to know that we keep meeting expectations and giving our guests what they need for their visit to London.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,


Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Thanks premier inn for making this a test site for your free wifi service - its much appreciated - using it now - please roll this out across the chain. Otherwise very clean value for money premier inn

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank james_bethel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a few comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to see that the trial is wanted by our guests as much as ourselves to ensure we can tick all those boxes needed for a great night stay.

Kind regards,


Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The overall stay was not bad but the breakfast was not included in the price and we actually paid a lot for the room. It was not clear in the website during the booking that breakfast was not included. Also the room temperature was low and it did not go higher. We were literally cold at night. However, the bed was very comfortable and big. The shower was a bit weird but it was bearable. The room was clean and TV was quite good.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TuBic_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a few comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry the website was not clear with regards to what was included in your booking, with regards to the room please remember we are available in reception 24hours so if anything like this does happen again in the future please do let us know.

Kind regards,


Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Great location, huge room, comfy beds, spotlessly clean, smooth check in and out, delicious breakfast and helpful staff. Handy for stations and happy to keep our cases all day so we could collect on way back to King Cross in the evening. Perfect choice for a city break, would definitely go again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a few comments from your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read your review and know that we were able to tick all your boxes during your stay in London. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,


Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#116 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,300 reviews
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#240 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing