We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, tidy, quiet, well located and reasonably priced”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #205 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Arrived at this Premier Inn in April. It is a short walk from several rail stations and The British Museum. I found the whole place to be well run, and above all clean and tidy. Our room had a massive TV and free wifi so we were all well pleased. Good value for money and in a prime location. Very pleased.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank stevenjameschandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is wonderful to read your feedback and knowing that we have left such a positive and lasting impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,316 - 2,322 of 4,189 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

very nice and clean hotel. very good value for money. free wifi is available for guests.
nice location, not right in the center but has 3 different underground stations in 5-10 minutes walk and some nice restaurant near by.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great that we were able to accommodate your hotel requirements during your trip to London and that you were able to enjoy your time with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Ideal location for overground and underground trains. Clean and comfortable enough for a short stay. No frills but most of what is needed. All in all it is just fine. We have stayed before and are likely to stay again.


  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brammer600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your feedback and to know that we were able to tick all your boxes on your brief stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stayed at London Euston Premier Inn for 2 nights and from the very efficient check in to entering our room we were very happy. The room at the side of the hotel overlooked a church, we were on the second floor and had requested a quiet room. The window was large and opened and had triple glazing. When shut you could not hear a thing. The bed was very comfortable and our daughters bed was made up ready for her and she also said how comfortable it was. The bedding was lovely and fresh. There was a large TV on the wall, tea and coffee, a hairdryer and sockets for your phone to be charged in. Toiletries were provided and the towels were of a good quality. We usually only ever stay in 4* or above hotels and were a little apprehensive about this but will definitely stay in a Premier Inn again.
The breakfast was good, costa coffee, full English buffet and also fresh fruit, yogurts , Danish pastries, cereals the full monty.
Well one Premier Inns

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaintersCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some comments from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is wonderful to read your review from your stay with us and it is great to see how we were able to leave such a positive and lasting impression on you. The team work hard to ensure all our guests have a great stay and that everyone leaves happy when check out day comes along.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The hotel is very well located. Near Saint Pancras station, near many museums, park, zoo, camden market. We often walked instead of using the underground. The main problem with this hotel is the noise! If you are unlucky enough to have a room on the street, be prepared to spend bad nights because the street is very noisy from 6am to 11pm and triple glazing is not sufficient to insulate the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francois J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Had a great stay at the Premier Inn Euston. From the friendly welcome, clean room with travel cot set up, good food at breakfast and dinner. In particular, the friendly staff who ensured that staying with a toddler was a pleasurable rather than a stressful experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WestEndTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed here during Chelsea PSG Champions League. Clean , wellorganized and quiet. Breakfast was alright with a plentiful choice of food. Hotel located close to two underground stations which takes you aroun London fast. A lot of restaurants and pubs in the area too.
I´ll return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seatower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Regent's Park / Kings Cross
The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Hilton London Euston
Hilton London Euston
#627 of 1,077 in London
2,252 reviews
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#294 of 1,077 in London
1,778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £64 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Premier Inn, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing