We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A fantastic service to remember.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #140 of 1,090 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fantastic service to remember.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Myself and my husband stayed in London for a few days to celebrate our anniversary, it was the first time we stayed in this hotel. The service was EXCELLENT and the staff were EXTREMELY polite, helpful and very, very welcoming from the moment we walked in. This hotel is located very close to the station and taxis ranks. The room was extremely clean and met our needs perfectly. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone for a perfect nights sleep.
A very big thank you to Guett, Hassan and another gentleman -(who's name i forgot sorry!) they were a great help and deserve all the praise they can get.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrandMrsChopra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to know that we were able to leave such a positive impression specially coming to London for such a special occasion. I will be passing on your wonderful comments to the team and the special mention to the boys in reception.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,798 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,010
    1,350
    294
    96
    48
See reviews for
1,347
1,052
223
638
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (657)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Incredible cleanliness, great food, great staff, amazing nights sleep. All facilities were available, TV was excellent, comfortable beds and pillows, great view of the city. Overall a great overnight stay and was the perfect nights rest I needed to continue my London adventure!

Give my compliments to Christina in the restaurant, she was so polite, friendly and it was great to see the same faces from the night before in the morning for our breakfast! She certainly put a smile on my face and you can tell she is passionate about her work. Great stay all around! Would visit again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LadyBCash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is wonderful to read your comments and to know that we were able to meet your expectations and tick all your boxes during your trip to London.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

We have stayed in this hotel once before and enjoyed our visit hence staying here again. The hotel is in an excellent location for the railway stations. yet again we enjoyed our visit and would definitely stay here again. There was a lot of traffic noise outside at night, however this didn't affect our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lindsey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

The important things on business or social in London - value for money, a good nights sleep, a good breakfast and helpful staff. No, they haven't paid me - that really is what we got at this Premier Inn. Excellent in all regards.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Hotel is great location, staff were friendly and food was good too... Just the room was invested with bed bugs. I was bitten about 20 times and there were lots of tell tale signs in the sheets the next morning.

Reception staff were quick to refund the two nights stay but I'm left itching very horrible bite marks all over my body. By far the worst part is the thought any of them got into my luggage and we're taken home.... Is that a risk that's worth taking?

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank RichardEdwards26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a clean and comfortable environment. We are sorry to hear of your recent experience with us and are happy to confirm that following your feedback a full investigation was carried out by Ecolab and the report received has confirmed that there was no trace of bed bugs in your room. If you would like further information on this then please email us with your best contact details, quoting your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
354 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

We booked a last minute mini break over Easter weekend and as we were travelling by train we stayed at the Euston Premier Inn - this is just across the road from the station and ideally placed. From the moment we walked in we were impressed with the hotel and especially the staff. We were taken through the check in procedure on arrival and once done we went to our room which was very nice and included extra pillows and a kettle etc. We had already booked an evening meal/breakfast package so after a brief trip into London we arrived back for an early 5pm meal to give us time to get back out into London for a show we had booked. ALL the hotel staff were really helpful and the food was great with good choices in the package we had pre-bought. The next day we had breakfast which was really well cooked and the staff were all once again very helpful. I had an issue as i'd forgotten my shaver and the reception staff and manager exceeded my expectations in getting me a disposable razor and gel pack. once checked out we were able to leave our cases in a secure place until we picked them up later before our journey home. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again and I would recommend it to anyone wanting a good hotel and good food at a reasonable price with very helpful staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

I generally stay in a premier inn as I trust the brand! The London Euston was no exception! Great staff and quality of service! It was my daughters 5th birthday and all the staff made a big fuss over her!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#114 of 1,090 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,261 reviews
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#235 of 1,090 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing