We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient for Eurostar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #197 of 1,076 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Very useful location to meet up with family before starting a trip on Eurostar - and with a delicious dinner in the ground floor restaurant. Very good combined meal offers - and very good service. We took a chance on getting a table but it is better to book earlier

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room away from the hotel front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to tick all the boxes for your accommodation needs during your trip to London.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,215 - 2,221 of 4,104 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

Stayed here either side of a trip to Disneyland Paris as the hotel is ideally located for the Eurostar terminal at St Pancras.

The hotel meets the high standards we've come to expect from Premier Inn - spotlessly clean room and bathroom, comfortable beds and friendly, professional service. Booked early and secured a good rate representing great value for a family room in a central London hotel on a Friday night.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LellyCaw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great that we were able to meet your expectations and your accommodation needs during your stop in London. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Really pleased with the hotel, ideally situated for all underground travelling, clean great breakfast, free wifi and safe and pleasant staff, could not really fault it , bar area at night was good and did bar meals till 12 pm if you needed

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your review and know that we were able to please you and meet your needs during your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

was welcomed with a warm friendly smile,showed a interest why i was visiting,clean room,very comfy bed,had a great night sleep leaving me refreshed to continue with my journey.on leaving the lady on reception asked if i had a good stay,and also remembering i was visit my new granddaughter later that day,wish me a save journey.will be stopping there again .first time i have stayed in a premierinn and will be using more often if this is the service you receive.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank syh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I knew we were going to enjoy our stay when we were greeted by Mr Guett at reception. A warming and relaxed welcome that could not be bettered anywhere. We were given a quiet room which was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast showed us another example of super organisation. No one queued, used crockery whisked away and tables cleansed in a flash for the next guest. A very wide choice of beautifully prepared food. The scrambled egg warranted special mention as fresh and light, just perfect. A helpful left luggage facility rounded of a memorable visit

Room Tip: ask for a room on the side or back if you want quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barcelona42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to read your review and to have so much positive feedback to take back to the team, there is nothing better than knowing that our guests leave happy on check out day. I will be passing on your comments to the team and the special mention to Guett, I am sure he will be very happy.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Myself and my husband stayed in London for a few days to celebrate our anniversary, it was the first time we stayed in this hotel. The service was EXCELLENT and the staff were EXTREMELY polite, helpful and very, very welcoming from the moment we walked in. This hotel is located very close to the station and taxis ranks. The room was extremely clean and met our needs perfectly. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone for a perfect nights sleep.
A very big thank you to Guett, Hassan and another gentleman -(who's name i forgot sorry!) they were a great help and deserve all the praise they can get.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrandMrsChopra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is great to know that we were able to leave such a positive impression specially coming to London for such a special occasion. I will be passing on your wonderful comments to the team and the special mention to the boys in reception.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Incredible cleanliness, great food, great staff, amazing nights sleep. All facilities were available, TV was excellent, comfortable beds and pillows, great view of the city. Overall a great overnight stay and was the perfect nights rest I needed to continue my London adventure!

Give my compliments to Christina in the restaurant, she was so polite, friendly and it was great to see the same faces from the night before in the morning for our breakfast! She certainly put a smile on my face and you can tell she is passionate about her work. Great stay all around! Would visit again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadyBCash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback from your stay with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It is wonderful to read your comments and to know that we were able to meet your expectations and tick all your boxes during your trip to London.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Katy Green
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#284 of 1,076 in London
1,768 reviews
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £89 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Odigeo, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing