We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,412)
Filter reviews
4,413 results
Traveller rating
2,283
1,572
372
118
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,283
1,572
372
118
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosta coffeemeal dealkings crossbusy roadbritish libraryfamily roomgood nights sleepmain roadquiet roomnight's sleepexcellent locationshort breakexcellent stayconvenient locationfew minutes walkcomfy bedthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
2,417 - 2,422 of 4,413 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Clean, comfortable, roomy hotel rooms. great staff. Felt the pricing was competitive considering how expensive London is. Location couldn't be better-2 blocks between Euston and San Pancras/Kings Cross stations. All tube and rail access, including Chunnel train, from these points. Several restaurants, markets, nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. I am very happy to read that you had a comfortable and friendly stay.

Many thanks again we look forward to you return.
Warm regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Had a very comfortable nights sleep.

Very impressed with all of the staff that I came into contact with, not just polite and courteous but they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.

Loved the free wi-fi too

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank carolyn1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

It always great to read that when a guest has had a great night sleep, thank you for taking the time in sharing. Equally, it is wonderful to read the team delivered an impressive service.

Thanks again and we look forward in welcoming you again to Premier Inn London Euston.
Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Hotel itself is fine,clean & well located however the AC didn't seem to be working very well which resulted in me getting less than 1 hours sleep due to the heat,which was very disappointing as my last premier inn experience was much the same also,except that hotel didn't have AC.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank AlunJRoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay with us.
I happy to read that you found our property clean and that our location suited your particular needs for your visit to London.

I am disappointed that your cooling unit wasn’t work and that you didn’t have a great night sleep. I do hope you mention this to a member of my on your departure and a satisfactory resolution was attained.

I now our service contactors on site servicing all of our cooling units and hope on your return, the temperature will to your comfort.

Thanks again and hope to be welcoming you again to Premier Inn London Euston soon.
Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Mum and I stayed here overnight before a trip to Paris. We booked in advance so got a good price for an excellent room. It was nice and quiet (on Euston Road!), the room was clean and the bed and pillows super comfortable. I would happily stay here again for an overnight or for a weekend in London. The staff are great too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraJLane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

We at Premier Inn, London Euston very much appreciate all your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted all your comments, I will be sharing them with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Warm regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Stayed here for a Roundhouse concert in Camden with friends, couple of stops to Camden on tube. Good value and service. Staff very welcoming. One member of party required a twin room but got a double, was rectified very quickly by staff. Great location. Tubes station just along the road. Easy for all London sight seeing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebRev1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future.

Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews