We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel, great location, great price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #143 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Vienna
1 review
“Great hotel, great location, great price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

If you are looking for a hotel ina very good central London location with very nice modern and extremely clean rooms and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff..... look no further.
We were very impressed with the place and much appreciated the great transport links it has.
What also impressed us was the ease of checking in online reducing the time at arrival for any formalities to no more than a minute or two.
And all of that for a very good price - definitely cheaper than a lot of other London hotels in similar food locations that are nowhere near as clean and tidy as this one.
We can definitely recommend the Premier Inn at Euston to anyone wanting to stay in London for a few nights.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed staying with us. I was delighted that you particularly found my team “exceptionally friendly and helpful”, they are a delight to work with.

We hope it won't be long before you come back to see us all again, here at Premier Inn, London Euston.

Warm regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,793 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,005
    1,350
    294
    96
    48
See reviews for
1,343
1,052
222
638
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (657)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Really good location for people arriving by train, literally across the road from the train station.Spotless room, friendly, helpful staff and a good choice at breakfast served in pleasant surroundings.. Could not fault the place.

Room Tip: cannot comment on other rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah21222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Premier Inn, London Euston. Thank you also for you kind words about our service and team, I am genuinely very proud of each one of them.

We are looking forward to your return.
Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

My friends and i recently stayed at this hotel for the LFCC, the room was nice and the staff were all friendly and really lovely, their knowledge of comics was definitely a bonus for me, area is a little tricky to navigate at night if you aren't a regular visitor

Room Tip: If you like views request higher floors, other than that its all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to write this great review. I am so pleased to read how well you were looked after; we certainly do have some real stars who all genuinely enjoy making all our guests feel special.

Thanks again and we look forward in welcoming you again through our doors.

Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
229 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Standard premier Inn quality, no complaints at all.
also has a lift (elevator) so is useful if you have luggage
Walking distance to St Pancras. Limited parking
Busy restaurant and bar. Pizza express is 50 metres away.
Overall we liked the hotel, even though it was expensive (£120 per night)

Room Tip: ask for a room at the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clive G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Many thanks for your review. It is great reading that you had no complaints regarding your stay and our location was perfect for your trip

Thanks again for your warm comments and look forward in your return.
Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Stopped down for one night, great location just outside Euston and only a 20 minute walk to Camden. All I need from a trip to london!
We were down for a music festival and quick blast around Camden the following morning.
Booked in quickly, went to Hyde park, ROCKED OUT, back to the hotel, had a decent sleep and off to the Blues Kitchen in Camden for breakkie!
That'll do nicely!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WeeGeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you very much for posting your review. I am happy to read that our location suited your trip to London and happy to read that you had a great weekend “Rocked out”

Many thanks again and hope to welcoming you again very soon.
Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Me and a friend stayed here for 3 nights for a birthday treat. The location as perfect, just a short walk from St Pancras and Kings Cross stations as well as just across the road from Euston station which we used every day. The room it's self was quite small however it wasn't a problem. Could have done with a minibar but that's me being picky. The breakfast was delicious and great having a Quorn sausage option . The staff seemed a little confused at times and we're very keen on taking plates away as soon as you put down your fork even when either myself or my friend hadn't quite finished. Overall though it was a great stay and I can't wait to visit London again . Will definitely be staying here again as the location is perfect.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katieloubryan1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Many thanks for taking the time in reviewing your stay here at Premier Inn, London Euston.

I am very happy to read that our location suited your trip to London. I am also happy to read that you enjoyed our “all you can eat” breakfast offering and thanks for your feedback regarding the service, will pass on your comments to Ewa, my food & beverage manager and I am sure she will use this as a training tool in her next weekly department meeting.

Thanks again for posting your review and we look forward in welcoming you again soon.
Warm regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte nc 28207
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Excellent service, perfect location, best wifi, best sleep ever. The staff was completely accommodating on every issue we requested. The 24 hour reception is awesome as we were often out late, the late night menu in the dining room was brilliant.


  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thanking you for reviewing Premier Inn, London Euston. I really happy that you had a truly great stay with us and that you left a very happy guest.

Many thanks again for your kind and warm words, we are very grateful.
Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#114 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,253 reviews
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#234 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing