We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$78
View deal
Trip.comUS$90
ZenHotels.comUS$122
Expedia.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,389)
Filter reviews
5,389 results
Traveller rating
2,731
1,850
509
164
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,731
1,850
509
164
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews costa coffee meal deal kings cross busy road british library good nights sleep night's sleep excellent location quiet room convenient location excellent stay comfy bed few minutes walk breakfast was excellent west end inns noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,918 - 1,923 of 5,389 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

If you want a convenient place for this area and not wanting much more than a basic place to stay this is a good choice, nothing special but easy access to a lot, decent room and tv etc. plenty of pubs and restaurants nearby plus the tube and rail stations.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JTinSLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Brilliant breakfast,
Excellently hosted by Irina who was talented at making the group most comfortable. Which brought more if our friends in to eat. Excellent food excellent service. Breakfast with a smile makes a difference in London Thanks

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dave Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this premier inn on business for one night in September. Arrived 7'ish and no problem with checking in. The usual standard of room that you would expect from a premier inn and although it is on the main road they have tried to limit the road noise although if you have a room at the front be prepared for some noise. Ate in the restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. Lots of choice for both and good value for money. Good location near to both Euston and Kingscross Stations and would recommend to any type of traveller.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 869philippaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

As an American, there were a few things I expected from a hotel that were missing: no wash cloth (we had to run out and by some as I don't pack linens when traveling) no ice bucket of ice machines (again maybe an American thing) only 2 pillows in the whole room, and no microwave or fridge. I expected the family rooms would have these items because what if a babies bottle needs to be refrigerated? Or food warmed up in the middle of night for baby. Our to keep milk cold for a young toddler.

It was my husband and I and our 1 year old. They had a pack and play set up upon arrival which is always nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful and quickly brought us more pillows when requested. Fair price for the location and very close to buses and the underground. Might consider staying here again but not sure.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank steffanig2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Clean enough, tidy enough, safe enough, Premier Inn are delivering what they promise. Beds were to a good standard. Rooms are simple and sufficient. TVs are modern and easy to use. Good location, and while there is road noise, good glazing cut nough out that I slept well. Rear of hotel was quieter still. Familiy rooms were nearly spacious, (by big-city standards!), and normal rooms were good. Breakfast was good. too. Would stay here again. All interaction with staff was positive.
One recommendation on checkout, wherever keys could be dropped off, that wasn't clear. I saw several people wait in line for a receptionist, just to hand a key in.
A/c was fully effective, much appreciated.

Room tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter, but have no view.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bill2524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews