We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$78
View deal
Trip.comUS$90
ZenHotels.comUS$122
Expedia.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,389)
Filter reviews
5,389 results
Traveller rating
2,731
1,850
509
164
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,731
1,850
509
164
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews costa coffee meal deal kings cross busy road british library good nights sleep night's sleep excellent location quiet room convenient location excellent stay comfy bed few minutes walk breakfast was excellent west end inns noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 5,389 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Good location and nice breakfast. The room itself was below par and not worth the £71 I paid. Mattress was uncomfortable. Slow drainage in shower leading to standing in dirty water whilst showering. Poor flush on toilet. Came close to over flowing several times.walls extremely thin. Kept awake by group next door chatting. Very disappointed with room quality.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank GrandTour61232870956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

The check in process was very simple and the reception staff were very helpfull.
The room was ok but very tired as was the overall hotel and would benefit from a refurb.
We had a disabled accesable room. This was ok but not every disabled person is in a wheel chair and things like the mirrors and bed were very low down.
The room had secondary glazing but a lot of the traffic noise still came through making it hard to sleep.
The restaurant staff were very surly with us when we went for dinner. They told us we should have pre booked as they were very busy. They said they would try and seat us but in reality it was less than half full. A number of items on the menu were were out of stock but the food we had was tasty and of good quality.
Overall a reasonable place for a one night stop if a little expensive even for London.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Location ok but Euston Station closed not the fault of the hotel! And price for room was inflated due to bank holiday weekend. Check in screens were not working, so had to queue, the restaurant was closed at 3pm and bar was closed at 11pm on a Saturday!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank dodgemorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

For the price we paid you can't go wrong with the hotel our room was on the 5th floor one of the best beds we have ever slept in the room has free WiFi and TV very clean bathroom when you check inn ask for a quiet room away from the traffic the staff are very helpful nothing is a problem. We had breakfast one morning the quality of the food was excellent eat as much as you like also this hotel has a good location across the road is euston underground station we will definitely be staying in a premier Inn again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank michaelv401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews