We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,335)
Filter reviews
3,335 results
Traveller rating
1,862
1,114
255
63
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,862
1,114
255
63
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealfamily roomkids eat freethe nearest tube stationminute walkshort breaksouth bankborough marketgood nights sleepbreakfast was excellentnight's sleepstayed for nightsexcellent staywould stay againcomfy bedreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,891 - 1,896 of 3,335 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

...good location, warm, professional staff, a comfy bed, a spotless bathroom and someone else cooking your breakfast. What's not to like? Apart from free foot massages that is, as I walked my feet off!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank planethellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Thank you for writing a review about you recent stay with us at Premier Inn Tower Bridge. We always try our best to give great customer service and I am pleased to read that you thought the location, staff, cleanliness and breakfast were all good. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stayed at Premier Inn Tower Bridge with my husband and two children. Excellent facilities and clean. Breakfast was great allowing kids to chose from a large variety of food. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay with us on trip advisor. It brings me great joy to read that you had an excellent stay and found the facilities to be clean. I am glad that you found the staff to be welcoming and friendly and I will pass your message on to the rest of the team. I am overwhelmed that you say you will stay with us again and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Use Premier Inns a lot and never had a bad experience. This Inn is in a great location, easy to reach from both London Bridge & Tower underground stations. Easy check in as you can do it beforehand on line. Friendly and helpful staff. Had a room on the back and it was so quiet you could have been out in the country. Would definitely use again if staying in that part of town.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the back as the front is on a busy main road although they are triple glazed.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you for writing a review about Premier Inn Tower Bridge on Trip Advisor. It is so wonderful to read that you find Premier Inn to be reliable. I am thrilled that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Our number one priority is to make sure our guests are happy and to read that you have had a great experience with us is truly gratifying. I am sure other guest will be able to take advantage of your useful tip and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you come to visit.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

My cousin told me about this hotel fortunately. The location was good because of the Tower Bridge and tidy environment. The undergrount was near but too far when you are exhausted and your feet are on fire. If possible next time my hotel is in the smaller street and nearer the underground.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirsi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time about to comment on your stay with us at Premier Inn Tower Bridge. I am pleased to read that you think you were fortunate to have heard about the hotel and also found the location to be good; we are lucky to be situated so close to Tower Bridge. It is a shame that you thought the walk was too far even with the amazing views we have. I am glad that you enjoyed the tidy environment here and we hope to be welcoming you back in future.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We have stayed at Premier Inns before and have always been impressed with the service, cleanliness of the rooms and comfy beds!

What made London Tower Bridge special for us was the care and consideration the staff took over our food and room requests - our son has serious food allergies and we can honestly say he was thrilled at being able to enjoy a lot of the menu with confidence because a clear allergen list was available and the staff handled our requests sensitively and professionally. Also, our requests for the air conditioning to be put on for us and 2 rooms to be booked adjacent to each other were handled without fuss. Also, the receptionists and staff were unfailingly cheerful, helpful and made us feel very welcome.

Highly recommended and brilliantly positioned to enjoy all that London has to offer.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 402MattG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on Trip Advisor. It is wonderful to read such a positive review about your stay with us at Premier Inn Tower Bridge. Making sure our customers have a fantastic stay with us is our number one priority and I am happy that we were able to do that for you. We try to cater for our customer’s needs as best we can and I’m glad that you thought the staff were cheerful and made you feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews