We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,334)
Filter reviews
3,334 results
Traveller rating
1,861
1,114
255
63
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,861
1,114
255
63
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealfamily roomcongestion chargekids eat freethe nearest tube stationminute walkshort breaksouth bankborough marketgood nights sleepbreakfast was excellentroom was spotlessnight's sleepstayed for nightsexcellent staywould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
1,859 - 1,864 of 3,334 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Weekend break - staff very welcoming, accommodated an early check in to the room. The hotel has recently been refurbished and the rooms were of a good standard, immaculately clean. For a central London location the room was quiet, we did not have time for breakfast, though we had a drink in the bar which seemed up to standard.

One drawback is the hotel is about 5-10 mins walk from nearest tube station, even though close to London Bridge.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PennyFormathorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Manager at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you very much for your review, this is very much appreciated.
I am pleased to read that we maintained the high expectations when staying in a Premier Inn and that what is now expected was delivered, clean rooms, warm faces and great value.

Many thanks again and we await your next visit.

Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Perfectly placed for Tower Bridge, Tower of London and other attractions within this area. The staff were all very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfy. Had no problems with any noise and slept very well. Had breakfast and an evening meal in the hotel and thought the food was very good. Would recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ossie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Manager at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thanking you for your review and for rating us 5*. I am happy to read that our location suited your needs and that you had a comfortable time, helpful service and great meals in our restaurant.

Many thanks again and we look forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

What an amazing place! The staff were so welcoming and couldn't do enough for you, the hotel itself was clean. In a ideal location with tube close by. Food was lovely. Would recommend to anyone! Good price for such a brilliant hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Manager at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor and for rating us 5*.

I am very happy to read that you had a wonderful time and look forward to your return.

Many thanks and we look forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I love the staff here... even compared to other Premier Inns, they are extra friendly and helpful. My room was very spacious, the bed and pillow very comfortable. A bit of a walk from the London Bridge tube station tho.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Manager at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Many thanks for reviewing us and gave a rating of 5*. I am happy that you were delighted with the teams service and the comfort of our room.

Thanking you again and we hope to see you soon.
Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We stayed here for one night a couple of days ago, the parking was extremely good value for just £15 a day. When we arrived here we got straight to our room after a long car journey, after I had a shower I realised the vents in the bathroom weren't working as well as they should have been and there was a vast amount of steam.
However, the bathroom and the bedroom were very clean and tidy. When we got back to our room after a walk around London we realised that the window in our room wouldn't shut, we explained this to the staff in the reception at around 23:00 at they quickly got someone to come to our room and check the window. The night manager couldn't fix the window but she did offer us another room, unfortunately due to the time and having out daughter with us this was inconvenient, the manager understood this and offered us the "good night guarantee" and our money was refunded.
The next morning we had breakfast and we were a bit disappointed when there was no croissants, but the rest of the food was nice. I would definitely recommend this to someone who wants to be in a central location for a good price.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Manager at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thanking you for reviewing your stay with us. I am please you found the car parking great value and was able to check into your room as you arrived.
I am sorry to read of the issue regarding your night with us and great to read the our brand promise was honoured.

Thank you for recommending us and hope we do have the opportunity in welcoming you again through our doors.

Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews