We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$303
US$277
Hilton
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$288
US$256
Pullman
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$308
US$286
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
US$236
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$429
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$387
US$333
Marylebone Hotel
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$308
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rosewood London(London)
US$596
US$499
Travelocity
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,298)
Filter reviews
3,298 results
Traveller rating
1,840
1,104
251
62
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,840
1,104
251
62
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealfamily roomcongestion chargekids eat freethe nearest tube stationminute walkshort breaksouth bankborough marketgood nights sleepbreakfast was excellentroom was spotlessnight's sleepstayed for nightsexcellent staywould stay again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,819 - 1,824 of 3,298 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Had a fab family break over May bank holiday at Tower Bridge Premier Inn! Staff really lovely and welcoming and rooms were of a really high standard as recently refurbished...comfy beds, quiet and cosy, nice bathroom also had great view of the Shard! Great location for family break and sight seeing as 5 mins from Tower Bridge and 10 mins to underground! Would definately book again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Many thanks for the kind words and the positive feedback regarding your stay with us recently. We’re glad that your stay was comfortable in all respects and look forward to welcoming yourself and your family at Premier Inn, Tower Bridge again.

Regards,
Anjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Good central location and easy to find. Staff are friendly, rooms are standard with all you need in it for a good nights sleep. Shower is great, hot and powerful. The room was surprisingly well sound proofed and was extremely quiet which was nice. Breakfast was good with attentive staff. Its a busy hotel but did not feel overwhelmed and seemed to run smoothly with no problems at all. A little on the pricey side compared to other hotels around the area which have more character or style. Overall I would go again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kev609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you for the positive review. It gives us great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the rooms comfortable! The staff here at London Tower Bridge look forward to welcoming you again!

Regards,
Anjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Staff really were helpful. Location for a walking tour (over Tower Bridge and on to the Tower of London) was perfect. HMS Belfast is also nearby, and you get great views of the the Gherkin and the Shard.

We had booked a baby cot for the room. It wasn't there when we arrived. The maid (who was very polite and pleasant) had to bring three cots before she found one that was working and which she could assemble. There was also a huge cue for the breakfast (not a problem for us, as the children had woken us early, but I would have been annoyed if we had arrived 20 minutes later and found ourselves in that line).

It is well worth checking out the meal deals. My wife and eye each had a three course dinner (albeit from a limited selection from the full menu) which entitled us to a free glass of wine each and a free full breakfast each; extremely good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Many thanks for posting this review regarding your stay with us at Premier Inn Tower Bridge. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused with regard to the cot that was not assembled upon your arrival, which will not occur in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the meal deal, and look forward to welcoming you again!

Regards,
Anjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

What a fab hotel, great price and brilliant location only a few minutes walk away from Tower Bridge. Staff were really friendly and the room was nicely done and comfortable. Would stay here again next time I travel to London. Wasn't too far away from the tube station (once we worked out the route, this was partially down to not understanding the maps, once we found the hotel we quickly work out where we had gone wrong).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor about your stay with us. Many thanks for the kind words regarding the staff and service. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us here at Premier Inn Tower Bridge and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Regards,
Anjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Just spent the weekend here and was so impressed with everything, the really friendly staff , the great room ,the all you can eat breakfast, and great location.
I'm already planning my next visit, which says it all, thank you and see you again Andy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Work Experience Student at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to write a reply on Trip Adviser regarding your recent stay with us, many thanks for your kind words regarding the team and the renewal refurbished rooms.

Its also great to read that you have enjoyed our (all you can eat) breakfast, I am grateful to read that you have planned your next visit and we look forward in welcoming you again to Premier Inn, London Tower Bridge.

Kind regards,
Maria
(Work Experience Student)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews