We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$247
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$300
US$273
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$418
US$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$192
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$256
US$233
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$274
US$226
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Days Hotel London- Waterloo(London)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,300)
Filter reviews
3,300 results
Traveller rating
1,842
1,104
251
62
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,842
1,104
251
62
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealfamily roomcongestion chargekids eat freethe nearest tube stationminute walkshort breaksouth bankborough marketgood nights sleepbreakfast was excellentroom was spotlessnight's sleepstayed for nightsexcellent staywould stay again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,800 - 1,805 of 3,300 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2014

The location of Premier Inn is excellent. Around 5 minutes to the subway, close to the London Tower and main attractions. The room was relatively clean, and service was good. The wi-fi was expensive considering that we could barely get a signal. Other than the wi-fi, no complaints.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller155017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay with us on Trip Advisor. I am glad that you found our location suited your needs and that the room you stayed in was clean. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the hotel.

Kind Regards
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

We had to complain and were given a refund as they had no other rooms available. But as we did not want to move our children to another hotel late at night we had no choice but to stay. Worst nights sleep ever. Hard lumpy beds. Air con makes a racket even though it's turned off and it's quite a bit of a distance to walk to any top destinations. Won't use this one again.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank JennyWren100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are however, pleased to learn that you were refunded in line with our Good Night Guarantee. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Brilliant friendly staff. We stayed with our 2 children while visiting family the room was an okay size and was spotless. Great breakfasts but what really made our stay was the friendly and helpful staff. 10 minute walk to tower bridge train and tube. Really close to the shard. We had dinner one night which we paid as part of a meal deal so excellent value for money. Great family friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliewooly81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This hotel is a typical Premier Inn offering excellent service and value for money. Our room looked like it had been newly refurbished. There was a little noise at night but it did not stop us from having a really good nights sleep. Comfy beds and pillows as advertised. Breakfast good. The only down side was the location, it is slightly out of London itself. It is about 10 minutes walk to the nearest underground.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DoreenArnold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for writing a review about you recent stay with us. I am pleased that you thought we offered excellent service and value for money. It is great to read that you found the beds and pillows were comfortable and that breakfast was good. In future, if you find road noise to be a problem we would be more than happy to transfer your room for you. We hope to see you again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Stayed here for just one night and found it completely suited our requirements. Breakfast was lovely and even though it was a very busy morning for staff they still cooked my choice of poached eggs to perfection. Nothing was too much trouble and they even told one guest they would nip out and fetch her something to meet her dietary needs if she would like them too. Reception staff and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay at Tower Bridge again. Good location, rooms comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beebumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for writing a review in regards to your stay with us. Here at Premier Inn Tower Bridge staff care is of paramount importance so it wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am glad that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful and it is really great to read that you enjoyed our “all you can eat” breakfast it is very popular with all of our guests. I am glad that you found the rooms to be comfortable and clean and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Rebecca
Receptionist/Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews