We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay - would definitely stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel
Ranked #164 of 1,081 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We had a family room with a big double and two singles. Was very comfortable. The breakfast was good value too, as the kids ate free, it was tasty too with lots of selection. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback here on Trip Advisor. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay here. Here at Premier Inn we aim to make sure our guests are happy with their stay and I am happy to know that we could do that for you.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards,

Nikita
Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,689 - 1,695 of 3,248 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just wanted to say a big thankyou to all the staff at the Premier Inn Tower Bridge Road but especially to Shenaid on reception and Maria D and Catalina in the restaurant.We all had a great time & the kids loved it,just wished we could`ve stayed another night !! p.s Lovely breakfast.....Keep up the good work

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

You are very welcome. The team at Tower Bridge would also like to thank you for your lovely words. I am thrilled to know that the team are a part of making sure you enjoyed your stay with us. Shenade, Maria D and Catherina are valued members of the team and are a joy to work with.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards,

Nikita
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is a great place to stay. Central based for some great restaurants pubs and wonderful sight seeing ventures. Breakfast in is great and plentiful, also some great places to eat just a few moments walk away. Room clean tidy and spaceful. Self serve check in great. Staff helpful and lovely. Second stay and will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thich T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a feedback for us here at Premier Inn Tower Bridge. I am pleased to know you found the hotel was in a convenient area to suit you during your stay. Here at Tower Bridge our aim is to make sure that the guest walk away feeling like they had a great stay.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards,

Nikita
Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed for an overnight break, it is clean, modern and good value for money. The breakfast was lovely and service very attentive. The room was comfortable and we had a good sleep. It's an ideal location for a visit to Central London, a very short walk from Tower Bridge. We used the car park facilities, which were secure and only £15 for 24 hours. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for your recommendation here on trip advisor. We really appreciate the feedback about your stay with us. I am pleased to know that your stay exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you back here soon.

Kind Regards,

Nikita
Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Very good location for east London entertainment
We used the river boat to and from the O2 and found it quick and enjoyable.
Hotel was very easy to get to with the added bonus of car parking.
Will be using this hotel again.



  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, Receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

I am glad that you found that hotel was in an ideal location for you. Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to know that you will stay with us again.

Hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards,

Nikita
Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I had the best nights sleep I had in years... Absolutely wonderful bed and pillows.. Simply wonderful zzzzzzzz's All the staff were helpful, friendly and the hotel was spotless with excellent security in place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elainekholden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

I am thrilled to know that you slept well in our rooms here at Tower Bridge Premier Inn. I am pleased to know tha our staff were helpful and friendly towards you and made you feel comfortable during your stay with us. Our aim is to make sure the guest feel happy with the service they are receiving.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see back at Tower Bridge soon.

Kind Regards,

Nikita
Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

8 of us stayed in 3 rooms for an overnight in London. The hotel was in a quiet location in the City (which seems to shut down after Friday!) The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and as expected. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gupta65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, receptionist at Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

I would like to thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor. I am please you found that the hotel is in a quite location especially being in the middle of London. We aim to make sure that our guest are happy at all times during their stay and I am happy to know the staff were helpful and friendly and were part of making your stay with us enjoyable.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards,

Nikita
Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hilton London Kensington
#507 of 1,081 in London
4,479 reviews
The Tower
#265 of 1,081 in London
7,325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Southbank
Premier Inn London County Hall Hotel
Covent Garden
Travelodge London Covent Garden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel

Address: 159 Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3LP, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Southwark , London Bridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#61 Family Hotel in London
#95 Romantic Hotel in London
#149 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: £83 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 196
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from the historic Tower of London, the riverside Design Museum and arty Bermondsey Street. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel London
London Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing