We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adria Hotel(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
160
332
168
60
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
332
168
60
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseventim apollocontinental breakfasttriple roomfree wifihigh streetstayed here for one nightrooms are smalltube stationmain roadheathrow airportbusiness trippiccadilly linereception areashort staynice bathroomwould definitely stay here againfull english
Filter
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2014

we have recently stayed for two nights in this hotel, location brilliant for getting to the West end . we were a little disappointed when checking in as the girl on reception seemed a little rude, on seeing our room we were quite surprised at the standard especially the shower room very modern and exceptionally clean the bedroom itself very dusty and could have done with a good hovering.
Breakfast on the first morning a disaster same rude girl on reception, every table left with dirty dishes, no clean glasses or cups were available as no staff around asked receptionist who slouched off for some.
Day 2 what a change different staff on duty very helpful ,couldn't do enough for us, breakfast a very pleasant change from previous day well organised to say the least.
Glad we stayed the extra night or we would have gone away with the wrong impression

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woosal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Spent three nights in this hotel - nice rooms - good size and friendly staff - breakfast was continental - if your looking for full English - you wont get it here! apart from that all good. The hotel is centrally located in Hammersmith - just a short walk from the tube and with ample pubs and restraunts neer by.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We had a great 2 night stay. Easy access to everything. Short walk to Hammersmith trains and Bus station and Appollo Theatre. Plenty of shops and eating places. Hotel room was very nice, a little small but really well fitted out. Decore was modern and clean. Bed really comfortable with plenty of pillows. Breakfast was served in the lounge/bar area and this was continental style. Lots of choices and replenished continually. A cooked breakfast was available on request for an extra charge but there was enough in what was supplied for us. All the staff were excellent and the overall atmosphere at the hotel was great. This was our first experience of staying in a Best Western Hotel and we found it to be a really good experience and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
Thank EricaThree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

This is a really nicely Best Western. Even if it is not one with a large space to welcome you with a pub, restaurant or even a saloon. But is is great for enjoying a confortable stay in nice room and area. we can find fin all the most important things we should need : confortable room, nice presentation, nice area, warm welcoming and so and so. We will like also the thematic inside rooms : call to nature and relaxing. The only problem would maybe stay the fact you have to let your eyes open to find the entrance of the hotel or you will walk too far. Maybe, rooms seem to have too muche expansive prices compare to some others hotel around offering same quality of service and maybe showers instaed of baths. Breakfast could be more developed too an english way. But you will have a good continental one. Don't come the rush hour time as the place available is smaller than hotels with real restaurants. Easy to reach London highlights points by bus or tubes or walk to museums. Will be coming again however with great pleasure !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
1  Thank Christophe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews