We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Plaza Victoria London
Nearby Hotels
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,762)
Filter reviews
4,763 results
Traveller rating
2,177
1,836
478
187
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,177
1,836
478
187
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstozi restaurantgatwick expressgood sizeexecutive roomexcellent locationmini barnespresso machinebig benmodern hotelbooked this hotelcentral locationfew minutes walklondon eyean upgradefull englishtube stationconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
3,354 - 3,359 of 4,763 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2010

First off, this location is great. central to everything and have the tube 2 mintues away, not to mention the national railway and national buses, right around the corner of buckingham palace, a few pubs around aswell,

VERY ROOMY Rooms for london, being from Canada i always heard the roooms in london and europe over all our small, not here. felt like hotels in north america

I recommend getting the Executive Room, you get free breakfast and inbetween 6 and 8 you can free drinks and snacks, incld beer. so just go and stock up and bring it back to your room, and your stocked for the night.

you have wicked 3 minutes away aswell as another 2 shows, dont remember the names right now

Staff was great, had a minor problem with the tv, and got fixed in 15 minutes

Would stay here again,

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mybooksports
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2010

We stayed at the Park Plaza and had booked it with very little research. When we checked in we felt concerned as the front desk staff were very ungracious to the point of being rude. However, once we checked into our room things were better. Maybe the jet lag had us ultra-sensitive. We had better more amiable hotels in Paris and were stunned by this rude first encounter.

The view was great to the Big Ben Tower and London Eye. Loved the location next to Victoria Station and all the public transportation. The bed felt great, bathroom was large. modern and clean. As we were in our room so little I can say we enjoyed London regardless of the staff.

I would recommend this hotel for its' location and amenities. It felt modern and clean - and really if you can avoid the staff - it's a great hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H0neybeethree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2010

Having read some of the reviews i was quite worried having booked this hotel about the attitude and service standards. Need not have worried though the hotel is immaculate and the staff extremely professional. I came across Danny the "RUDE and HOSTILE" concierge but found him to be professional and caring in his manner. He had excellent tips on London and getting about and even saved us money with his tips for theatre and sightseeeing. The hotel is tidy, reception welcoming nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Breakfast was included and was substantial, a good choice of foods and fruits.
Look forward to returning

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polski82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2010

We only stayed for one night when we came up to London to see a show but were very impressed with this hotel.The room was a good size with a very comfortable bed-asked for a quiet room and were allocated one at the rear of the hotel-not much of a view but really,really quiet! The staff were really helpful and the standard of decor and cleanliness were first class.The cost of breakfast was high but we walked about 100 yards to the Weatherspoons pub for a good full english for 4 pounds.Would recommend this hotel to anyone -especially if they are going to the theatres or west end.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gordonadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2010

This Hotel was exactly as the web site described and we all know how rare it is to find a hotel that looks exactly the same as the photos it advertises. We decided to book the room that gave you access to the executive lounge which was well worth the money and it just makes it feel a little bit more special. The staff coulnn't be more welcoming and the room was absolutely spotless. The bathroom was bigger than some of the hotel rooms we have stayed in. The cooked breakfast was spot on with proper sausages and bacon and not just any old cheap food. We will definately be staying here again and will try out the other hotels belonging to this group.

Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
Thank BrightonMandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews