We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,862)
Filter reviews
2,862 results
Traveller rating
1,640
864
232
74
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,640
864
232
74
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic parkwestfield shopping centregreat location for shoppingmeal dealthyme restaurantcentral linefamily roomjubilee linest pancraslondon skylinetransport linksyour doorstepeasy accessgood nights sleepexcellent stayfirst floorkey card
Filter
Updating list...
1,453 - 1,458 of 2,862 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I visited London recently with my 2 sons. I decided on the Premier Inn Stratford as it's adjacent to the Olympic Park where I had planned a number of activities. If you are going on a romantic couples break then this isn't the place for you but it's perfect for families. It's clean & while the rooms aren't huge they are fine. It's 5 minutes walk from Stratford DLR & only about 15 - 20 minutes to London city centre. We arrived about 10.30am & I wasn't expecting a room to be ready
so when it was I was delighted. Westfield Shopping Centre is right next door and has many options for eating. We had breakfast in the hotel which was fine if a bit chaotic on the Saturday morning.
I recently stayed in the Gatwick airport Premier Inn and this was a similar experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rorypatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Recently stayed for 3 nights at the Stratford Premier Inn. Every single member of staff was fantastic - nothing was too much trouble for them. They were all smiley, polite, helpful and genuinely interested in us. Stayed in a family room with my husband and our two kids. This was quite small compared to other Premier Inns we have visited, but how much time do you spend in your room anyway when you're in London??! The air con in the room was fab. The hotel is right next to the Olympic Park and we went for an Aquasplash session in the Aquadrome. This Premier Inn is about a 15-20 minute tube ride away from Central London, which means it cost us quite a bit on our Oyster cards over the time we were there. However, it was worth it for the quiet location and the brilliant shopping centre right next door. We would definitely return to this Premier Inn in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josey-Lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Stayed at the Premier Inn London Stratford with a room on the 9th floor. The view over the Olympic Park was amazing. We could see right across London and had a sneak preview of the Secret Cinema Set of Back to the Future. The room was large, comfortable and clean and the welcome from the staff on reception was friendly, informative and professional. We would recommend this hotel as a good base for sightseeing in London and especially if you are able to bag a room on Floor 9 or 10.

Room Tip: If you like a room with a view ask for the 9th or 10th floor.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soulsister10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed at the Stratford Premier Inn for 4 nights. Firstly the room was very clean and spacious. There were 4 of us in the room. When we arrived it was before check in and the staff took our cases, put them safely away and wished us an enjoyable day. When we return Ibraham check us in, retrieved our luggage and booked us in for dinner. The following day Ibraham asked about our day, showing a genuine interest! Even chasing after us with a very useful map. After another long day exploring London, Ibraham again asked about our day and checked us into dinner. On our last day we didn't have enough time to do what we had planned, return to the hotel , collect our luggage and make the train. Ibraham was a star. Firstly he asked what we were doing and where we would be. He then phoned another Premier Inn and organised for us to drop our bags there really saving the day. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1cmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Every member of staff we had contact with from the reception, restaurant to cleaners all had a smile for you and ensured that everything was to our satisfaction during our stay. Location great for shops and parking was only £5 for 24hrs.


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews