We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Evening”
Review of Antalya

Antalya
Ranked #379 of 22,564 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Bloomsbury
Marlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely Evening”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

A friendly welcome and good service. Plenty of choice on menu.
Chicken stuffed with cinnamon rice was just lovely- warming, comfort food.
Lamb on mashed aubergine also good.
Baklava for pudding.
Interesting Turkish style decor gives a cosy atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

845 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    515
    222
    57
    26
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazingggg”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

The service in Antalya is perfect the food amazing, i was recommended this restaurant by a couple of clients now I understand why and I agree I would go there again and again

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamila123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Meal”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Attended restaurant for 3rd time and found the service and meal both excellent as It was previusly.
If possible it may even be better.

I chose Liver starter and Lamb for main course. Both were extremely spicy (not hot) and very very tasty.

Next time we visit London will definitely be the 4th visit.

Al Williams

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alwyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Turkish food”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Excellent Turkish restaurant. The owner and staff are incredibly kind and helpful! The food is really tasty and an excellent value for the price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank laladoodoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“horrible service and advise to write excellent review”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We were visiting London as group from Turkey.We were taken to Antalya restaurant by our tour organiser . Decor looks nice and colorfull but its more Arabic then Turkish. The music is also Arabic music at the restaurant.We waited to order and to be served food for very long time. Service was very slove and horrible. Our Food was over cooked almost burnt. The worst part was that the manager advised us to write excellent reviews on tripadvisor after our terrible experience.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheYoungTurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antalya also viewed

 

Been to Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing