We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice lunch buffet”
Review of Aroma

Aroma
Ranked #13,250 of 22,564 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Cuisines: Chinese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Aroma buffet in shepherd's bush London is under new management!
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice lunch buffet”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

They buffet is quite nice but maybe a little overpriced. The service is OK and pretty quick, staff is nice too. Overall an OK place, clean.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank AlexiaAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    29
    18
    4
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Disguisting food and a very poor customer service”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We had a very bad experience at this restaurant. We weren't happy with the food and went to the manager for a complaine but he wasn't helpful at all , he was rude and he was shouting. For a quality of the food it's a very expensive restaurant and it's not worth it

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Haranaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padua, Italy
Level Contributor
157 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“all U can eat in Sheperd's Bush”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

you know how much you will spend, is an "all you can eat" restaurant.
Obviously not excellent quality, but there is plenty of choice and in one way or another anyone can be satisfied. Ci sono anche in Italia ristoranti di questo tipo con la stessa cucina, vanno bene per saziarsi, se non si ha il palato troppo "fine".

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CrookedPD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty cutlery”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I went here the other day with my friends the glasses and cutlery were dirty when i asked for new one they did not try to solve the problem they tried to tell me it was the washing machine yes you've red it right the washing machine also for a Chinese it wasn't much of a range i went for lunch and i would not recommend it as the staff went as far as shouting at my friend about having her coke bottle on the table.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lelia99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
163 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Cheap food at a not so cheap price”
Reviewed 15 February 2014

If you want its of cheap food, then this might work. Maybe I am spoiled, but Panda Express is frankly better.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kevin f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aroma also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Aroma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing