We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“starbucks is a positive news every time”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #227 of 643 Coffee & Tea in London
Neighbourhood: St. James's
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: St. James's
Turin, Italy
Level Contributor
1,210 reviews
565 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 632 helpful votes
“starbucks is a positive news every time”
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Sturbacks confirms also in London to offer pretty good beverage and food.The service is always good but the quality of the space,cleaness, bathroom cleaness is far away from the American standards that i have in mind.Is a rush to take a seat, preatty unproficient cleaning and horrible bathrooms.This in 4 different place i experienced in London.Thanks God the food is ok and worths anyway the pain

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank andrea f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    60
    27
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coffee and wraps”
Reviewed 2 January 2013

Great coffee as everybody knows, nice wraps, but rather expensive.
But a good place to relax for a moment while shopping in the rain.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ans1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathedral City
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Soy cap”
Reviewed 31 October 2012

Tasted just like home, looked just like home! Not too many of them compared to Costas and Cafe Nero.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SRB54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roma
Level Contributor
57 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Caramel cream frappuccino!!”
Reviewed 1 July 2012

I got the one without coffee, pure cream and caramel and of course whipped cream! It was a delicious calorie bomb, and as if that alone weren't enough, I also got a slice of carrot cake... Divine!! I wish we had Starbucks back in Rome.... But then again, it's probably better we don't!!! ;)

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Manunu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rest a little - then back on track!”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

An oasis when you need to take a break. With a good selection of drinks and some food/cakes. A make sure you use their free wifi!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Business_is_cash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing