We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plucks at your heart strings”

Les Miserables London
Book In Advance
More Info
US$86.20*
and up
Les Miserables Theater Show
Ranked #1 of 348 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The immensely poignant London classic, Les Miserables London, is one of the most successful legendary productions by Cameron Mackintosh. Boubil and Schonberg’s spectacular show, Les Miserables celebrated its silver jubilee anniversary on October 2012 and is regarded as the longest running musical of the world.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Plucks at your heart strings”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We have seen Les Mis a couple of times and have left the theatre as sobbing wrecks (remember to take plenty of tissues). The music is stunning and performances are first class. This is a must see if you are visiting London

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank 5leggedspider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,840 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,626
    838
    248
    70
    58
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I have been twice, its AMAZING that is all I can say. forget about the film it has NOTHING on the show.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Experiences4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I have seen Les Mis twice, and I would go and see it again if I could. What a great show. Very well acted. The singers were all very good.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Amazing, best show we have ever seen. Cried, laughed, enjoyed immensely. My daughter loved every minute

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank PartyPoppers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good to be back again”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I loved the show - I was so disappointed by the film - it has been two years since I have seen it live. However now back with a vengeance. Loved it all and Marius was outstanding. Can't wait unitl next year to see it again.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Drusilla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Les Miserables London also viewed

 

Been to Les Miserables London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing