We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn London Angel Islington Hotel
Ranked #184 of 1,072 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014

used the angel islington, short distance from angel station. rooms very spacious and tidy and clean. price was resonable for London. Breakfast was good dont understand this minimum number of characters for a review!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LRmin3letters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,152)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Angel Islington Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

585 - 591 of 1,152 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

stayed for 3 nights and had another great stay, breakfast always first class and we ate on 2 occasions in the evening, service always excellent and food always good. Will definitely be returning to this our favourite Premier inn

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melandmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I found the stay exceeded my expectations, good size clean rooms and bathrooms, excellent beds, great staff, very helpful, great location, very close to the tube station. The area is also very interesting.


  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Poor standard budget hotel, tried to book better but could not ( Wimbledon championships ) no car park or free WiFi. I have not been to an hotel in Europe for at least 5 years that charges for WiFi I think this extra charge finished years ago. Location was fine for our requirements. beds OK, noise not a problem.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

From initial reception to departure we felt very welcome. When you've travelled by air nowadays it's nice to experience a warm friendly welcome at your hotel. We certainly received that every time we returned to the hotel in the evening and got sent on our way each morning with wishes that we enjoy our day.



  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Very well located, in a non-turistic area and near a tube station.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
They promise a good night sleep and it's true: the bed and the pillow are super good, plus the room was very quiet (very well isolated)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed 5 nights at this lovely hotel. Very clean, very tidy. Comfortable quite large rooms. Very attentive staff, always ready to assist. Excellent location near tube and stops of several bus lines. many restaurants around as well as large supermarket. Breakfast very good. My wife has some special food needs and the staff was very helpful, ready to help our special requests.
We recommend warmly this hotel and I'm sure to use it again whenever coming to London.

Room Tip: any room will do. the hotel has a silenced nights policy which is very effective and very useful. A...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gcarmi1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Whitechapel
Premier Inn London City (Aldgate) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Angel Islington Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Angel Islington Hotel

Address: 18 Parkfield Street | Islington, London N1 0PS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#73 Business Hotel in London
#80 Family Hotel in London
#204 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range: £89 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Angel Islington Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located within central London just 20 minutes away by tube and 5 mins walk from Angel underground station. The hotel is located next to the N1 shopping centre and the O2 Academy. The Business Design Centre is only 100 metres away. King's Cross and St Pancras International train stations are only a 5 minute tube journey from Angel underground station. Our London Islington Green Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an integrated restaurant serving a mix of traditional and contemporary dishes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn London Angel Islington Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Angel Islington Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing