We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Hari
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,092)
Filter reviews
1,092 results
Traveller rating
879
159
41
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
879
159
41
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssloane squareharvey nicholskings roadboutique hotelroom servicebottle of champagnewonderful stayfantastic hotelhyde parklocation is excellentbuckingham palacerooms are smallwest endtube stationbelgraviaconciergeharrods
Filter
Updating list...
766 - 771 of 1,092 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

The Belgraves is one of the most stylish hotels I have stayed in and I will definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a room in London. The rooms are super 5* and have a chic, modern look. The location is fantastic, and only a short walk away from the amazing shops Belgravia and Sloane Street have to offer. The bar at the Belgraves has the most perfect atmosphere for relaxing and sipping cocktails with friends, and the staff are exceptional. I will be a frequent visitor!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank xtanyadx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear xtanyadx, Thank you so much for your lovely review of your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that you found the location fantastic and that you enjoyed the atmosphere in the Bar so much. All of our team look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, and the Bar at Belgraves, very soon. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We stayed three nights at the Belgraves at the end of our UK trip and it was absolutely perfect. We were upgraded from a superior to a deluxe room on the 9th floor. We had a small balcony with a great view of the London Eye -- spectacular day and night. The hotel is a convenient walk to Sloane Square and the Tube as well as lovely shopping on King's Road Chelsea. Only one small hiccup that was solved amazingly well. The chambermaid mistakenly threw out an item that was not trash and the hotel actually found it! Incredible above-and-beyond service. Special recognition to the concierge staff as well. Everything was professional and lovely. Make sure to walk to Motcomb St. for lunch at Ottolenghi and to Thomas Cubitt for a charming gastropub experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank copywolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear copywolf, Thank you very much for your very kind review of your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your upgraded room and the service received during your stay, especially from the Concierge Team. All of our team look forward to welcoming you back to Belgraves when you are next in London. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed here for one night with my girlfriend,

Staff were very helpful, five star service.

Rooms are absolutely lovely, finished to a really high standard.

Tip to the hotel
The only negative i have is that you have to ask for complimentary items (I forgot toothpaste), i would have expected this to be available in the room already.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wasbe12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear Wasbe12, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Belgraves, we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 1 night on a Saturday, had booked a King Superior room but was given a complimentary upgrade to a King Deluxe room upon arrival, wonderful! All of the staff were lovely and made us feel very welcome during our stay. The room was absolutely spotless, stylish and very spacious. The whole hotel had a very luxurious feel to it without being pretentious or trying too hard. Will definitely be returning to this hotel when next in London!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatashaMarie6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear NatashaMarie6, Thank you very much for your lovely review of your stay at Belgraves. We're glad that you enjoyed the upgrade to the deluxe king room and we look forward to welcoming you back to Belgraves on your next trip to London. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I recently celebrated my 40th Birthday at Belgraves and I couldn't have hoped to find a better venue or service in central London. The Snug area of the bar was allocated to us all evening, and the drinks and canapes flowed! There were 42 people in attendance and everyone commented on the quality of the food and the charming nature of the people looking after us. Throughout the whole event, including the planning, I was very well taken care of, and thank you to everyone for making it a very special event.
A special thank you to Marianna who is the perfect party planner. I'm now trying to think of another cause for celebration so that I can come back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Alexandra W, Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted that you chose to celebrate your 40th birthday in the Snug in Belgraves Bar and that you enjoyed the food, drink and service that you experienced. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, please don't leave it too long! Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews