We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Hari
Nearby Hotels
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$278
US$231
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$300
US$273
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$264
US$250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$234
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$356
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Rosewood London(London)
US$588
US$491
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$193
US$171
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$312
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
852
156
38
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
852
156
38
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssloane squareharvey nicholskings roadboutique hotelroom servicebottle of champagnewonderful stayfantastic hotelhyde parklocation is excellentbuckingham palacerooms are smallwest endtube stationbelgraviaconciergeharrods
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
727 - 732 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed with my two kids for five days and the people could not have been nicer. The concierge was excellent. She helped me book tickets for some of the museums and her restaurant selection was perfect. Both the adults and the kids were happy. In general all of the people we extra friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Richard O, Thank you very much for your review of your families recent stay, and for highlighting Violetta's restaurant recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you all back to Belgraves on your next trip to London. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Great hotel, hip staff and very nice decor. Restaurant was very good and the distance to knightsbridge was very close within walking distant. The room was very clean and tidy with great sleeping comfort. I would definately stay there again if I was in London. The smoking den was very cool especially in cold and rainy weather. Amenities were great also.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank occasionshucchou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear aweiys, Thank you very much for your great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed everything that Belgraves has to offer, especially Pont St restaurant and the Cigar Terrace. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to London. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We were over for a Chelsea game and decided to stay at Belgraves this time round. The location was great for us just off Sloane Square and a few minutes walk from the Kings Road and bars, shops and restaurants. We were able to walk to the game and stop for a nice breakfast enroute. The room was spacious for a London hotel and we liked the design of the hotel as well. It was a bit pricey but you get what you pay for in London in my humble opinion and Belgraves was top notch.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Adson8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Adson8, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel design, spacious room and the close location to everything that you needed. We hope to see you for many more Chelsea home games in the coming season. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Stayed here in June2014 for 2 weeks.unusually long stay for me in one hotel. Staff could not be more helpful and after upgrading to a larger room I had a super stay. Rooms are very well appointed and restaurants and bars are much enjoyed. Breakfast a real treat. Used hotel primarily for business but charming staff made me feel at home! Location in Belgravia is delightful and quiet. Already booked back for my next visit later this month.

Room Tip: Worth paying a bit more for the larger rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear David M, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that you find our team so helpful and enjoy both the Bar at Belgraves at Pont St, especially for breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you "home" later this month. Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

We've had brilliant weather and the service at this hotel makes me feel like I'm visiting a friend as opposed to a hotel. It's small and inviting, without been too cramped.

The boiled eggs and sourdough soldiers are a brekkie favourite. As is avocado smashed on rye.


Will be back

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Lindsey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Lindsey D, Thank you for your review and kind words. It's great to hear that you feel coming to Belgraves is like visiting a friend, we look forward to welcoming you back soon and we'll be sure to have your sourdough soldiers standing to attention! Warm regards, David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews