We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$337
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock(London)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$346
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$443
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Langham, London(London)
US$645
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$485
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
915
163
41
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
915
163
41
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssloane squareharvey nicholskings roadboutique hotelroom servicebottle of champagneturn down servicewonderful stayamazing hotellocation is greathyde parkbuckingham palacerooms are smallwest endtube stationbelgraviaconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Had a wonderful time at the Hari ! I spent a night for a special night with my family and everything was perfect. The room was beautiful, the staff really kind and attentive. The emplacement is perfect, in the heart of Belgravia. This hotel is a really welcoming place that I will definitely recommend !!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Clothilde R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C, General Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Clothilde R,

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write such a kind review of your recent celebratory occasion stay with us here at The Hari.

I am so pleased to read that you found your stay 'perfect' and it is wonderful to
know that you enjoyed your stay so much and that you would happily recommend us.

I do hope we can welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards

Andrew Coney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Just returned from a fabulous 2 night stay at The Hari. Having normally leaned towards the 'bigger brand' name hotel, this came as a complete surprise, and the level of service that we received was second to none.

From the concierge contacting us personally beforehand, a few days prior to arrival, to the late check out granted to us when departing- everything ran smoothly. All staff that we encountered were superb!

At check in (where they greeted us by name before we even told them), to the incredible welcome gifts for my three year old daughter (and champagne for us) when we went to our room, these touches made the stay incredibly memorable for us, and we will be sure to return without a doubt.

The whole team there take an immense pride in their work which was reflected in the level of service that we received throughout, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel to others.

Room Tip: Suite with separate living area was pefect set up for us whilst travelling with our 3 year old.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank extra_leg_room
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C, General Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear extra_leg_room,

My sincere thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us here at The Hari!

It is great to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience, and thank you for taking the time to recognice the team.

I look forward to welcoming you and your family in the very near future.

Kind regards,

Andrew Coney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Stylish and expensive hotel, very good location, friendly staff at the restaurant il Pampero: the Italian antipasto was nice, excellent coffee. Quiet room, great newspaper selection, disappointed by the staff at the reception!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EuropeAnonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C, General Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear EuropeAnonymous,

Thank you very much for your review and it is great to hear that our location worked well for you and thank you for calling out the team in Il Pampero.

Regarding your feedback with our Front Desk team, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment and we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your comments further. If you may kindly contact our Front Office Manager, Alex Cohen, alex.cohen@thehari.com, at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your experience in further detail.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Andrew Coney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Exceptional.

The Hari Hotel is located in an excellent location, away from the hustle and bustle but in the heart of Knightsbridge. Located close to great amenities (i.e. Harrods, Sloane Street, Hyde Park..etc).

The most exceptional part of the hotel are the staff. The staff are excellent and very friendly!

The rooms are stylish with lovely marble bathrooms.

Overall, the location was also key, very residential and quiet. Room was large, clean and extremely comfortable and most importantly the staff were great! We shall return.

Thanks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vandan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C, General Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Vandan A,

We are thrilled by your reaction to your visit. Thank you so much for making your positive feedback known, and in particular highlighting our 'exceptional' team.

I am delighted that the location worked well for you and that you found the rooms extremely comfortable.

Do please come back and visit us again soon.

Kind regards

Andrew Coney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed in London for 3 days. A friend recommended this area and we picked the Hari. Best decision ever!

All of their staff are great, cannot be friendlier! Even guy at the Italian restaurant made me a coffee to go, when I asked to pay, he just said "it's on the house, have a good day". That coffee may not cost a lot, but the generosity and his heart to make my day is priceless!

Thank you The Hari! I'll definitely stay here again if I come to London.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Coach W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C, General Manager at The Hari, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Coach W,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at The Hari, we are delighted by your feedback!

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we were the 'best decision ever' - high praise indeed.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kind Regards,

Andrew Coney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews