We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly staff”

Starbucks Euston Road
Ranked #211 of 642 Coffee & Tea in London
Neighbourhood: Bloomsbury
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Bloomsbury
Whyalla, Australia
Level Contributor
267 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“friendly staff”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

great place to have a coffee on the way from the station as I usually needed one by then. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JSVx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    53
    35
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winchcombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
269 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Always efficient”
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Fast and efficient and an excellent cup of coffee. Always like their breakfast options. Good locations for the stations.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BrentTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“If you're hunting for gluten-free ...”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

When coming in at King's Cross, I always proceed directly to the Starbucks on Euston Road, as I know they will have gluten-free rolls, and a nice cuppa. The layout's a bit cramped, but usually I find a good seat to enjoy a snack before setting off into the Big Smoke. Reliable for gf eats, so no complaints.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tegels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
88 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great staff but limited range”
Reviewed 29 June 2013

This Syarbucks is one of the better ones. The staff are very friendly and go the extra mike to help. The seating plan could do with review as there arenkt enoug individual tables. But the main point is the rather sad lack of variety on the cakes. ... They did not even have a carrot cake - a well known Starbucks staple.This place is to my mind good for a quick coffee but if you are hungry for a cake - well I may have been unkucky as my visit was late in the day - but the selection was not great.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Desperate for coffee”
Reviewed 22 May 2013 via mobile

Visited on a Sunday afternoon, very limited food choice available and iced coffee served with large ice-blocks and a pre-mixed coffee concoction. Definitely would not re-order this, and will stick to hot drinks in the future.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks Euston Road also viewed

London, England
 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Starbucks Euston Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing