We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bliss!”
Review of Lush Spa

Lush Spa
Ranked #29 of 338 Spas & Wellness in London
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Bliss!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

LUSH spas leave me all happy and dreamy! Every treatment is so unique with different style of massage, sountrack and different massage bars/ingredients they use.

Warm bed, massage with lovely items, music, pleasant environment= PERFECT!!

Helpful?
4 Thank Mizla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    5
    2
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Braunschweig, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Bio-cosmetics & friendly, engaged personal”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

The offered products are definitely biological. The store stands for non-animal-tested products.

At my two visits I got very very friendly and competent informations to the products and my questions about some of them.

Specialty of the personal at LUSH: They used the form of YOU in conversation.

Helpful?
2 Thank BattleDove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“The Comforter <3”
Reviewed 14 March 2014 via mobile

WOW!!!!
The most lovely and uplifting treatment I have ever had, the thought process that had been put into this treatment was inspiring, as a therapist myself it has left a great impression on me. Aquarium by Saint Siens was the mood enhancing greeting music, each piece of music tailored to the part of the treatment most suited, particularly loved the sumptuous warm marshmallow mattress and the edible yummy chocolate body exfoliator applied to the music from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ' World of Pure Imagination' every part of the treatment was in tune to a perfectly matched song! Loved the berry scented bubbles that filled the treatment room halfway through the treatment (flowed from bubble machine) Absolutely amazing, perfect treatment, great therapist who worked some magic on me, I floated out of the shop uplifted and rejuvenated, Thanks to team Lush London, highly reccomend and shall return soon X

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank gymrachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I love it”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I always come back here, as I love the products and level of service. I usually have the 'good hour' and 'the tailor made' perfect fix for a stressful period/day. Nicolas and Paulina are fantastic. I was always booking treatments with David a few years ago,but he unfortunately hasn't been around. Very professional, good at pressure points, and pleasant. Most importantly, very clean and high service standards.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nora_London2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“A very relaxing sound treatment!”
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Nicolas was splendid. Probably will not do that type of treatment again, but will likely return for a massage or reflexology.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lush Spa also viewed

London, England
London, England
 
 

Been to Lush Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing