We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, near metro”
other travellers have booked this property
Large bed (185cm width 190cm length/6 ft 1 x 6 ft 3)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large bed (185cm width 190cm length/6 ft 1 x 6 ft 3)
Seating area Smart modern shower room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Large bed (185cm width 190cm length/6 ft 1 x 6 ft 3)
Seating area
Smart modern shower room
Shower room
Large bed and large TV (on flexible arm)
Kitchenette - with microwave, fridge, toaster and stove-top/hob
Seating area
The front of the building, studio on the middle floor
Interesting details
Bed and original artwork
Warren Street station and Tottenham Court Road and the end of the street
Regents Park is nearby
Regents park, 10 minutes walk
Nearby Regents Park, 10 minutes walk
Fitzroy Square, 1 minute walk
There is a public cycle hire at the end of the street
University College Hospital, 5 minutes walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CA-Kayla
Walnut Creek, California
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great location, near metro”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely apartment. Very nice bathroom with great shower. Seemed very clean. Bed was great. A little noise from pub below on Saturday night kept my husband up. I didn't hear a thing. If you're a light sleeper, I'd bring earplugs. Otherwise absolutely no issues. We didn't cook but used dishes, etc. for breakfast. Well appointed with just about everything you'd need including converters. We walked almost everywhere except after a long day. Warren Street station was just a very short walk. Would definitely recommend. Off to Paris!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi B
Marietta, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“City Life/City Love”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

LOVED this property. Husband and I enjoyed the location so convenient to the Warren Street station and the hustle of a street with restaurants and shops. Our hosts were helpful and gracious. The flat was clean and comfortable and spacious for the two of us. There are several steps up but easy to manage. The street noise traveled to the room in the evening but was not distracting to sleep after a day of sight seeing! We would stay here again and would recommend it to friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wonderful studio in a central location”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The studio was exactly as described. Everything felt new even though I think its been going for some time. It was immaculate. The greeter was very friendly and helpful.
The street is no longer a through road for traffic so it is very quiet for such a central location. The choice of three tube stations makes it easy to get quickly to the main tourist spots.
We were there for four nights and had we been staying longer we'd have asked for fresh towels which I am sure would have been provided.
We were a bit puzzled by the instructions for rubbish disposal which said we should put it in a black bin-bag (although none was provided) and place it by a street bollard outside. That bollard has an official sign threathening a £2500 fine for leaving rubbish. If there is a special arrangement that allows bags to be left there it would be helpful if the instructions made it clear that there is no risk of a fine.
Finally its hard to relate to comments in other reviews regarding space limitations. This is a large studio flat, with a huge comfortable bed, a good seating area and a large shower room. Space was never an issue for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua R
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect Location! Nice, Cosy Apartment”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Robert's apartment was the in the perfect location, allowing us to be close to the trendy Soho and Mayfair districts, as well as a short walk to Covent Garden. Being our first time in London, we found hotels to be well overpriced and not offering the kind of comfort and feel that an apartment would. This apartment gave us that, and more! As you walk out of the front door of the building, there is a beautiful middle-eastern restaurant with outdoor tables to the right, as well as a number of other great eateries and pubs. Very close to the underground tube network, which made it easy for us to travel to a number of landmarks. We'd definitely recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a clean, comfortable space close to central London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oman
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: I which the walls had sound proof
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
789kathyy
Hong Kong, China
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“We need to be muted by 12mignight, as a knock on your door when we did our packing for check out in next morning....”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We need to be muted by 12mignight, as a knock on your door when we did our packing for check out in next morning....Which made me didn't dare to turn on hair dryer to dry my hair at that time at night coz made us worried to get another knock on the door...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for enjoying the apartment and the location. We are sorry that we had to ask you to be quieter on your last night. We want our guests to get a good night sleep and the substantial noise that you were making would have kept others awake. We expected that, as a result, you would give us a bad review. Guests do not need to be “muted”. However, we do expect guests to be mindful and respectful of other guests – especially when others are sleeping.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ekmcler
Raleigh, NC
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Spacious, well-located flat at a very reasonable price”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful flat with an updated bathroom, kitchen facilities, and a great location that is convenient to the tube. Due to it's central location, it was a bit noisy at night with revelers at the pub next door, but if you are anything like us, you'll be so exhausted from sight-seeing all day, it won't keep you from sleep!
Speaking of pubs, there were several restaurants on that street—casual, fast-food, pubs, smoothie place, cafes—so you'll have plenty of great options for food.
A few notes that may be helpful to know: the flat is located on the 2nd floor, but that actually means the 3rd floor to Americans. There was no air conditioning, though they did provide a small oscillating fan. I didn't think it was a big deal since we were visiting in Oct., but the weather ended up being very warm that week, and the first night was a bit stifling, even with both windows open. The bed was huge, which was a great plus, but it wasn't very comfortable. I've recommended a mattress pad to the owners, so that may be fixed at some point.
All in all, it is a great value for the price, and I would happily recommend the flat so long as one is aware of the above notes :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location, spaciousness
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing