We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apex Temple Court Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ME London(London)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rosewood London(London)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,883)
Filter reviews
3,883 results
Traveller rating
2,770
986
97
25
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,770
986
97
25
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfleet streetcovent gardentemple tube stationchancery laneelemis toiletriesgreat hotelthe club loungepaul's cathedralwalk in showerwest endsuperior roomquiet locationcontinental breakfastshort walktrafalgar squarelarge bathroommodern hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,042 - 3,047 of 3,883 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2012

From the check in where the staff were welcoming I went to the room and the conform and facilities spoil me. Bath, separate shower, nice sofa and excellent mattress. I slept better than my own bed! We went to the bar for a lovely glass of Champagne followed by dinner with a nice wine list with a good selection from around the world. The food was international and everything you will like to eat. Overall a place that I have recommend to my friends already to stay for Christmas shopping in London.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2012

Very good, clean, modern hotel with pleasant staff. Smart rooms and bathrooms. Free WiFi. Good location, 10 mins to tube, 15 minutes walk to Covent Garden. Expensive, but then so is London.

I used to be a frequent visitor to the nearby (now closed) Swissotel and this is my replacement for it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorthLondonNoMore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2012

Fantastic stay. Group booking for a wedding party. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. A small hotel with a great friendly atmosphere nothing was too much trouble for the courteous helpful staff. Very quiet yet central location resulting in a good nights sleep,in a wonderfully comfortable bed and great room.Full breakfast was enjoyed by all and again busy staff ensured great service.
I will certainly stay here again and can highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cawilde48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

The hotel staff were very attentive and welcoming.our room was spacious with a view over the courtyard.There was a lovely deep bathtub and walk in shower.The rooms are spotless clean and the bed was very comfortable with big fluffy pillows.Slept very well.The breakfast was included in our stay and lots on offer.We also ate in the restaurant at night for dinner.the food and service are top notch.The hotel is walking disance to theatreland trafalgar square.The hotel was a calm oasis away from the hustle and bustle loved it and hope to return again in the summertime.Thanks again for a lovely weekend.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Really enjoyed this stay. It was a last minute booking if im honest and I wasnt expecting a huge deal but a great place. The staff were very helpful, the location fantastic. The rooms were really classy and understated and the bed - whoa. What a sleep. My head was on the best pillows Ive ever felt and it was some luxury duvet or something because I could barely get out of bed the next day. Great showering facilities. Didnt think much of the food but I guess I was rushing a bit so it wouldnt be fair to pass judgement. Ill be coming back

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZakaMomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews