We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Luna & Simone Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$331
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,154)
Filter reviews
2,154 results
Traveller rating
1,303
699
122
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,303
699
122
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictoria stationpimlico tubebelgrave roadno liftfamily run hotelrooms are smallbeansbus stopceiling fanflights of stairswithin walking distancebuckingham palacebreakfast roomtop floortrafalgar squaregatwick expresstriple room
Filter
Updating list...
437 - 442 of 2,154 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed on the 3rd floor. Nice and quiet room at the back. This is not a luxury hotel but is v comfortable and the owners are on hand and involved. They're warm and welcoming.
Lots of steps to theroom but it's good for you!

Great breakfast. Ask for the Muesli - is healthy and not the toasted variety.
7 minute walk to Victoria station. Great location.
Will stay again in a few weeks when we return to London.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MichaelZZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We stayed for four nights. Great location! Very clean, quiet with comfortable beds. Close to Victoria station.Easy to get to all attractions. Brothers who own hotel are fun to talk to and helpful with directions. Good breakfast each day. We definitely recommend this hotel and would be delighted to stay there again if we can return to London.

Room Tip: I have some slight mobility issues so we were offered a room on main floor facing the back. Lovely and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jzjsolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We loved this hotel. Spotlessly clean. Great location!!! Near Victoria Station. We loved going to breakfast every morning. The owners are twin brothers. They are there every morning and are sooo much fun to talk to. They loved our stories and would help us find places and answer our questions. They had funny stories themselves. When we would go to the office, the people there could help us find anything we needed. We even borrowed an umbrella. :) We were in Europe a month and this was our favorite place we stayed. Don't miss it. We stayed on the top floor and got plenty of exercise.. There is also a computer free to use.. no time limit.

Room Tip: If you can't climb stairs, get a room closer to the main floor. We did not mind the climb at all. You will love this hotel!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amreding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We chose this hotel after reading fantastic reviews on trip advisor. It most certainly was a wonderful 4 night stay. The room was super clean with comfy beds. Breakfast was served down stairs which was in a nice and bright room. We looked forward to breaky every morning! The owners and family are extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in the family room which is located on the first floor. The room can get quite stuffy, but we knew this as it is clearly stated on the website. Overall an absolute pleasure staying here, and would recommend staying here.

Room Tip: Family room is located at front of hotel and we never had problem with noice.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sylv73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Exceptionally clean hotel. Very comfortable bed. Nice modern bathroom. Breakfast very nice. Staff so friendly and helpful. Delightful little Italian Restaurant less than 100 yards away to have a meal to finish off the day. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews