We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a small gem” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Misto

Misto
Ranked #1,381 of 22,204 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Business meetings, Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Neighbourhood: Mayfair
Hamilton, Bermuda
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“a small gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

found it one Sunday night. small yet full of charm. decided to eat inside as although nice for UK weather it was still a bit chilly. wonderful food and great service. we liked it so much we went back another night and had different dishes that were equally as good as night 1.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank C J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    50
    15
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“fantastic food great people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2014

I had a great meal here whilst away on business the place has a great ambience and really fresh food lovely staff and outstanding value for money. I couldn't fault it I'm back in London next week so will try something else on the menu.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank joss1085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

We were recommended this place by the concierge at our hotel. It's a cute little restaurant tucked away. We would not have found it if we were not told. The waitresses were friendly and efficient. The pasta dishes were sensational as was our garlic bread and salad. Well worth you trying this.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lea110270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
200 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“lovely restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

My family had lunch at Misto, which is tucked away in Shepherds Market in Mayfair. We were the only people in the restaurant and so we had it to ourselves. Both the food and the service were excellent; the staff was very friendly, our children enjoying both the restaurant and the food. We will visit again sometime.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southwell
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Gorgeous food ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

Found this little treasure in shepherd s market just a joy in every mouthful. The goats cheese and spinach tart with pesto was a triumph and the spaghetti with king prawns. Thank you we will be back.

Helpful?
1 Thank 456DebbieSouthwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Misto also viewed

 

Been to Misto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing