We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Algotels
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
gafurr f

excellent experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Mar 2024
Good stay, good staff. The room was clean, spacious.the only thing missing is the hair dryer. Check in and chack out was quick. In particular Luka was a really professional and excellet receptionist, always available and ready to help the guests. Will reccomend!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior View
0.2 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Free Wifi
Restaurant
2.8 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
0.0 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Free Wifi
Restaurant
2.5 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Free Wifi
Exterior
4.1 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Restaurant
Royal National Room Standard Plus Double
2.4 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
2.4 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Restaurant
4.5 miles from Park Grand London Lancaster Gate
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in London
Reviews (3,960)
Filter reviews
3,960 results
Traveller rating
3,169
629
98
35
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,169
629
98
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea club room paddington station rose petals close to hyde park kensington gardens quiet street rooms are small central line birthday treat full english breakfast oxford street wowcher microwave basement suitcases
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 3,960 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2024 via mobile

Very friendly and well run hotel. Quiet local position but with all services you might need nearby and a variety of great restaurants.
Service always faultless. Special mention to the front desk, ever helpful, and Laura in the breakfast room.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Scenic15478207695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024 via mobile

This review is for the Indian Inspired Afternoon tea at Park Grand Lancaster Gate. We love this concept and the food is on point and absolutely delicious and well presented. Thank you to Ignatius who was our server and was very efficient and attentive.
The afternoon tea is a great value and we would recommend it especially with Prosecco !

Room tip: Prosecco is a nice touch ! It’s the Lancaster Gate location on Craven Hill
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chetcsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2024 via mobile

We booked using Buy a Gift (would not recommend Buy a Gift) but Steve on reception sorted out the issues created by Buy a Gift as they said our voucher wasn’t valid which it was. Nothing to do with the hotels fault. Steve sorted it without complaint and made us feel really welcome. The afternoon tea was first class with freshly baked scones and perfect sandwiches and treats. Really lovely and he made the experience really lovely even with the saga of having to contact Buy a Gift while there to get them to sort it.
Thank you Steve, will be back but will book direct which is what I recommend everyone to do.

Room tip: Book Direct …
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tiajordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2024

The room isvery good. Near the city center. Great services and experience here. Cozy and clean.Petronela is so friendly and helpful. I like it here very much, and I will come again next time. I think it's nice here. I feel like going home. I like it here. It's great.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Zhuoyi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2024

We had chocolate afternoon tea, the presentation was lovely and the food was amazing. Music playing in the background made it a lovely experience. The service was amazing by the spectacular waiter Ignatius as he was very sweet and friendly and overall amazing and peaceful experience.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews