We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love their breakfast”

Ozone Coffee Roasters
Ranked #1,325 of 22,373 Restaurants in London
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Shoreditch
Description: A well established brunch and lunch destination now open for evening dinning too- Monday- Friday.
1 review
“Love their breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely environment and staff ! Recommend chocolate croissant and their breakfast menu. I can come here everyday for breakfast

Helpful?
Thank 婉瑜 詹
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    99
    24
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Always good coffee at ozone, and very knowledgeable staff. I once tried a cold brew coffee here which was absolutely divine.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 316Mimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Brunch of kings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

On arrival, staff were immediately very welcoming and attentive without being pushy. That was the case throughout breakfast. We sat on stools overlooking the coffee process below, which was a lovely feature. I had eggs benedict with salmon (absolutely delicious salmon and egg, the only thing I would change would be to have a muffin rather than bubble and squeak). Also a lovely fennel tea and refreshing orange. All great. The general atmosphere was relaxed, despite the number of people in - mainly down to how well the table staff negotiated the customers. I tasted some of Tom's omelette which was even more delicious than my eggs benedict. The only complaint I would have - and this is a very minor one - is that it was perhaps a bit too warm. I felt sorry for the chefs over those hot pans. Apart from that, the whole experience was great. Vibrant atmosphere without being stressful, great food and attentive, friendly service which put you immediately at ease, and put us in a good mood for the rest of the afternoon.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BenjaminMaier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Coffee for twits”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

If you're a pretentious modern winker, you'll love this place.

A bottle of room temperature tap water was given to us, gratis, upon our arrival. Presumably this was because they knew how long we'd be kept waiting before our order was taken, and didn't want us to die of thirst in the meantime.

The £17.50 charged for three small, very average coffees, and two stale chocolate brownies was eye-watering.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ElectroPants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Go for breakfast not lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Been many times great breakfast eggs coffee excellent.
First time I went for lunch - pasta dish was tasty but expensive.
Lamb with couscous - as this New Zealand owned I asked waitress if this New Zealand lamb and she went find out said yes.
Unfortunately not much lamb 5-6 small pieces. More like appetiser but at 11£ not worth it as mostly carbs
Cashier said later it British lamb .
Go for great breakfast skip the lunch menu unless you order all day breakfast. Ambience service great need improve lunch . I don't like restaurants were I feel hungry afterwards.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Italian87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ozone Coffee Roasters also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Ozone Coffee Roasters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing